Advisory group for the psychological workplace assessment on Health

Allan Flyvbjerg, Chairman

Marianne Hokland, Vice-Chair (Department of Biomedicine)

Søren K. Kjærgaard (Department of Public Health)

Christian Lindholst (Department of Forensic Medicine)

Ellen Frandsen Lau (Department of Odontology)

Vibeke Heitmann Gutzke (Department of Public Health)

Tina Bach Aaen (Department of Clinical Medicine)

Birgitte S. Kousholt (Department of Clinical Medicine)

Anne Marie Bundsgaard (Department of Biomedicine)

Birgit Honoré, representative for the HR