You are here: AU  Staff Faculties  Health Organisation Meeting forums and minutes Occupational Health and Safety at Health Occupational Health and Safety Comittee, Administration, Health

Occupational Health and Safety Comittee, Administration, Health

Chairman

Steen Harrit Jacobsen, shj@au.dk

Management representatives

Conor Leerhøy, conor@au.dk

Inger Rønde Jeppesen, inger.ronde.jeppesen@au.dk

Employee representatives

Simon Bygdin, simon@au.dk

Michael Andersen, mic@au.dk

Mia Schou Johansen, mia.johansen@sun.au.dk

Birgitte Rosenvind Eriksen, bre@au.dk

Lene Søgaard Gravesen, lene.gravesen@au.dk

Secretariat

Bente Pedersen, bentep@au.dk

Annual work environment discussion 2015

Annual work environment discussion 2015 (in Danish)

Agendas and minutes

7. januar 2015

21. april 2015

24. august 2015

14. september - ekstraord. møde med LSU

2. november 2015

(in Danish)

Two working groups

The Committee is divided into two occupational health and safety groups as follows:

  1. The Park (Estates Projects and Development, IT, Education, Communication)
  • Conor Leerhøy
  • Simon Bygdin
  • Michael Andersen
  • Mia Schou Andersen
  1. Katrinebjergvej 89F (HR, Economics and Management, Graduate School)
  • Inger Rønde Jeppesen
  • Birgitte Rosenvind Eriksen
  • Lene Søgaard Gravesen

Chairman

Steen Harrit Jacobsen, shj@au.dk

Management representatives

Conor Leerhøy, conor@au.dk

Inger Rønde Jeppesen, inger.ronde.jeppesen@au.dk

Employee representatives

Simon Bygdin, simon@au.dk

Michael Andersen, mic@au.dk

Mia Schou Johansen, mia.johansen@sun.au.dk

Birgitte Rosenvind Eriksen, bre@au.dk

Lene Søgaard Gravesen, lene.gravesen@au.dk

Secretariat

Bente Pedersen, bentep@au.dk

Annual work environment discussion 2015

Annual work environment discussion 2015 (in Danish)

Agendas and minutes

7. januar 2015

21. april 2015

24. august 2015

14. september - ekstraord. møde med LSU

2. november 2015

(in Danish)

Two working groups

The Committee is divided into two occupational health and safety groups as follows:

  1. The Park (Estates Projects and Development, IT, Education, Communication)
  • Conor Leerhøy
  • Simon Bygdin
  • Michael Andersen
  • Mia Schou Andersen
  1. Katrinebjergvej 89F (HR, Economics and Management, Graduate School)
  • Inger Rønde Jeppesen
  • Birgitte Rosenvind Eriksen
  • Lene Søgaard Gravesen
9575 / i30