You are here: AU  Staff Faculties  Health Contact Staff at health Technical and administrative staff at Forensic Medicine

Technical and administrative staff at Forensic Medicine

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Aalestrup, JosefineMember of Administrative Staffjaa@forens.au.dk+4587167547C3.603
Berggreen, JesperLaboratory Technicianjber@forens.au.dk+4587168342
Birkler, Lis DupontHead of Secretariatlb@forens.au.dk+4587168306Z, 2.018
Eriksen, KarinaAdministratorkaer@forens.au.dk
Ettrup, Louise AbildgaardSecretaryloui@forens.au.dkZ1017, Z2.017
Frantzen, Liselotte ChristinaLIMS administratorlfra@forens.au.dk+4587168346Z 3.042
Frost, LiseSenior registrarlif@forens.au.dk+4587168317Z1017, Z2.053
Funder, Anette Marianne DaaBiomedical laboratory scientistamf@forens.au.dk+4587168328
Hansen, JakobMolecular Biologistjah@forens.au.dk+4587168315
Hansen, Sanne FoldalReceptionistsah@forens.au.dk+4587168348
Hardlei, Tore ForsingdalAnalytical Chemisttfha@forens.au.dk+4587168349Z 3.051
Jornil, Jakob RossAnalytical Chemistjjor@forens.au.dk+4587168357
Kearney, LailaDepartment Secretarylk@forens.au.dk+4587168358
Kiis, JonasLaboratory Technicianjkii@forens.au.dk+4587168343Z 3.043
Korup, Inge!!Kvalitetslederik@forens.au.dk+4587168347
Kristensen, Pia VestgårdSecretarypvk@forens.au.dkZ 2.017
Kruse, Barbara KrystynaLaboratory Technicianbkk@forens.au.dk+4587168341
Lambertsen, Susan Marie JøkerLaboratory Techniciansmjl@forens.au.dk+4587168339Z3.047
Larsen, Maiken KudahlMedical Doctorml@forens.au.dk
Laursen, ErlingAttendantel@forens.au.dk+4587168324
Ley, Marie BrixMedical Doctormble@forens.au.dk
Lindholst, ChristianHead of Departmentcl@forens.au.dk+4587168331Z, 3.017
Lysdahl, Eva ToftLaboratory Staff Memberelp@forens.au.dk+4587168345
Madsen, MathiasLaboratory Technicianmatm@forens.au.dk+4587168339Z 3.047
Mikkelsen, Christian ReussAnalytical Chemistcrmi@forens.au.dk+4587167547C, 3.604
Munkholm, Lise-Lotte BergstølLaboratory Staff Memberllb@forens.au.dk+4587168338
Nielsen, Anne SkytteBiomedical laboratory scientistansn@forens.au.dkZ.029
Nielsen, Camilla BakAnalytical Chemistcabn@forens.au.dk+4587167545
Nielsen, Karsten MildahlAttendantkmn@forens.au.dk+4587168326
Nielsen, Trine SkovMedical Doctortsn@forens.au.dk
Outzen, Birgitte SkovgaardSecretarybso@forens.au.dk+4587168308
Pedersen, CharlotteLaboratory Technicianchpe@forens.au.dk+4587168338D2, Z 3.047
Rattenborg, Lone StøvringLaboratory Technicianls@forens.au.dk+4587168342
Rohde, Marianne CathrineMedical Doctormcr@forens.au.dk+4587168319Z 2.054
Rosendal, IngridAnalytical Chemistir@forens.au.dk+4587168337
Salomon, TrinePhD Studenttsal@forens.au.dk
Schou, JanAttendantjs@forens.au.dk+4587168325
Slots, TinaAnalytical Chemisttslo@forens.au.dk+4587168548Z 3.050
Sørensen, Lambert KristiansenAnalytical Chemistlks@forens.au.dk+4587168329
Telving, RasmusLaboratory Staff Memberrt@forens.au.dk+4587168352Z3018
Thomsen, Asser HedegårdStaff Specialistaht@forens.au.dk+4587168316Z, Z 2.057
8210 / i30