You are here: AU  Staff Faculties  Health Contact Staff at health Technical and administrative staff at Dentistry and Oral Health

Technical and administrative staff at Dentistry and Oral Health

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Aakjær, AnetteDental Assistantanette.aakjaer@dent.au.dk+45871674291613, 258
Aakjær, MetteAssistant Lectureraakjaer@dent.au.dk+45871678591614, 379
Abildtrup, Lisbeth AnnLaboratory Technicianlaa@dent.au.dk+45871674761611, 225
Adnan, Dana
Agerbæk, Signe HaldDepartment Secretarysia@dent.au.dk+45871681141610, 492
Ahrensburg, Birgitte!!AC underviserbahrensburg@dent.au.dk+45871682841614, 386
Aiyar, AkilaSenior Clinical Instructor in Dentistryaram@dent.au.dk+45871674851613
Akbulut, Seyma Nur
Al-Dayny, Hala LaythTraineehala_layth@dent.au.dk+45871674711613, 041
Alizai, ZahedaDental Assistantzaheda.alizai@dent.au.dk+45871674261613, 216
Aljabyr, Maryam
Al-Kahwa, Fatima Khalid Turky
Al-Khatib, Layal Moin
Al-Moussa, Qatr Alnada Hial Hashem
Andersen, Kristine BuchDental Assistantkristine.andersen@dent.au.dk+45871674261613, 218
Andersen, Line StrangeDental Hygienistline.andersen@dent.au.dk+45871674431613, 425
Andersen, LotteAssistant Lecturerlandersen@dent.au.dk+45871682721614, 386
Andersen, Maiken BitschAssistant Lecturerm_andersen@dent.au.dk+45871670911614, 375
Andersen, MariannDental Assistantmandersen@dent.au.dk1610, 490
Arican, Meltem
Asferg, Lillian
Aziz, Bakan Muhammad
Azzam, Walaa
Basciu, EmanueleDental Technicianemanuele.basciu@dent.au.dk+45871674711613, 041
Berthelsen, Nicole Elleskov
Bjørnholt, Lis Faurskov!!Vikarlifa@dent.au.dk
Bomberg, Britt HansenSpecialist Teacherbbomberg@dent.au.dk+45871670871610, 376
Bonnevie, CamillaDepartment Secretarycamilla@dent.au.dk+45871685561610, 194
Borgkvist, Anne-Marie (Rie)Special Consultantrborgkvist@dent.au.dk+45871682761614, 391
Brink, GitteAssistant Lecturerbrink@dent.au.dk+45935084141614, 348
Bruselius, KristinaDental Techniciankbj@dent.au.dk+45871674711613, 041
Burlund, Susan NielsenSpecialist Teacherburlund@dent.au.dk1610, 181
Bækby, ConnieStudies Secretarycbaekby@dent.au.dk+45871530821610, 174
Bøje, MariannHead of Secretariatmb@dent.au.dk+45871681561613, 148
Cetin, Ebru
Chehade, Asmaa
Chreim, Nihal Ismail
Christensen, Anne B.Head Dentistachristensen@dent.au.dk+45871676491614, 399B
Christensen, Anne-MarieAssistant Lectureramchristensen@dent.au.dk+45871678241614, 381
Christensen, Eva!!Undervisningsassistent (vikar)evahc@dent.au.dk
Christiansen, ErikTechnicianechristiansen@au.dk+45871505291610, 086
Damgaard, Karin VossSpecialist Teacherkvdamgaard@dent.au.dk+45871670951613, 112
Ditlefsen, Gitte BakDepartment Secretarygitte.ditlefsen@dent.au.dk+45871681581613, 162
Egebæk, GitteDental Assistantgitte.egebaek@dent.au.dk+45871674961614, 189
Ejlerskov, ChrisDental Techniciancejlerskov@dent.au.dk+45871670871610, 376
Ejlertzen, MetteDental Assistantmette.eilertzen@dent.au.dk+45871674291613, 258
El-Saadi, Israa
El-Trabolse, Abir Reda
Enoksen, Stina Sørensen
Fischer, LindaDental Assistantlinda.fischer@dent.au.dk+45871674921613, 316
Frederiksen, Sofie Østergaard
Fredslund, Jannie Neess RefslundDental Assistantjannie.fredslund@dent.au.dk+45871674291613, 258
Frier, BenteDental Assistantbf@dent.au.dk+45871674561613, 013
Garcia, JavierLaboratory Technicianjavier.garcia@dent.au.dk+45871681341611, 251
Gautam, Bhima Devi
Gjesse, Dorte Thygesen!!Undervisningstandlægedgjesse@dent.au.dk+45871670811610, 178
Gotfredsen, ErikSystems Plannererik.gotfredsen@dent.au.dk+45871681461613, 130
Gregersen, LarsTechnicianlg@dent.au.dk+45871674171610, 096
Grønkjær, LeneLaboratory Technicianlgroenkjaer@dent.au.dk+45871680931611, 229
Gybel, MajaDental Assistantmgy@dent.au.dk+45871674111614, 276
Hamdan, Abir
Hamdan, Hanan Jihad
Hameed, Nourhan Emad
Hansen, Ann BeritAssistant Lecturerann@dent.au.dk+45871670971613, 348
Hansen, Lillian!!Faglærer, vejlederlhansen@dent.au.dk+45871682851610, 184
Haugsted, Bente HolmDental Assistantbhaugsted@dent.au.dk+45871681471611, 355
Hejle, Jan!!undervisnings tandlægejanhejle@dent.au.dk1610, 176
Hermansen, MetteDental Assistantmette.hermansen@dent.au.dk+45871674261614, 189
Hoeg, Anne-Marie (Rie)Specialist Teacheramhoeg@dent.au.dk1610, 181
Holbech, SusieNursing Supervisorsh@dent.au.dk+45871674261614, 189
Holst, Maria PorskrogDental Assistantmariapholst@dent.au.dk+45871674111614, 284
Hornhaver, HelleCoordinator postgraduate educationhornhaver@dent.au.dk+45871682741610, 186
Hornsleth, IngerSpecialist Teacherihornsleth@dent.au.dk+45871670921613, 451
Hove, LisePsychologisthove@dent.au.dk+45871682781614, 386
Hovgaard, Ole!!kliniklederole.hovgaard@dent.au.dk+45871520051610, 396
Hovhannisyan, Anna
Huber, CharlotteAssistant Lecturerchuber@dent.au.dk+45871670971613, 360
Husain, Sherin
Hvid, Hanne!!Undervisningstandlægehannehvid@dent.au.dk+45871670811610, 178
Hørsted, Caroline Bindslev!!Viceinstitutleder for uddannelsechoersted@dent.au.dk+45871682831610, 190
Ismail, Hodah Fadel Abbas
Janerka, PiaDental Assistantpia.pleth@dent.au.dk+45871674451613, 258
Jensen, BenteDental Assistantbente.jensen@dent.au.dk+45871674961614, 189
Jensen, Bente MaibølDental Technicianbente.m.jensen@dent.au.dk+45871674711613, 041
Jensen, Elisabeth HjerrildSpecialist Teacherehjensen@dent.au.dk1610, 176
Jensen, Inge JuulDental Hygienistinge.jensen@dent.au.dk+45871674321613, 123
Jensen, Karin MøllerDental Techniciankjensen@dent.au.dk+45871680831613, 041
Jensen, Lars StigClinical Instructorlarsjensen@dent.au.dk1613, 322
Jensen, LindaSecretarylindaj@dent.au.dk+45871683971614, 384
Jensen, Siri Beier!!Institutledersiri@dent.au.dk+45871681571613, 144
Jensen, TheaSpecialist Teachertsj@dent.au.dk1610, 181
Johnsen, Winnie FriisMember of Administrative Staffwfj@dent.au.dk+45871674221613, 148
Justsen, Sandie ØrumDental Technicians.justsen@dent.au.dk+45871674711613, 041
Jwameer, Hanan
Jønsson, Trine ZederkofSecretarytzj@dent.au.dk+45871625741610, 491
Jørgensen, AliceDental Assistantalice.joergensen@dent.au.dk+45871674561613, 013
Jørgensen, Klaus BalleSecretarykbjoergensen@dent.au.dk
Kammersgaard, FinnTechnicianfkammersgaard@dent.au.dk+45871674171610, 096
Katamato, Sanaa
Katholm, Ann StougaardDental Assistanta.katholm@dent.au.dk+4587138990
Kayed, Asma Omar
Khosrawi, Jamala
Kjeldsen, Trine Korsgaard
Kjær, Mette FuglsigDental Assistantmefs@dent.au.dk+45871674261613, 284
Knudsen, Enette BerndtTrilingual Secretaryenette@dent.au.dk+45871681521610, 282
Knudsen, JetteDental Assistantjknudsen@dent.au.dk+45871680681613, 041
Krause-Kjær, Vibeke NørskovDental Assistantvkk@dent.au.dk+45871674921613, 316
Kristensen, CharlotteDental Assistantcb@dent.au.dk+45871674261613, 216
Kristensen, Niels JørgenDental Technicianniels.kristensen@dent.au.dk+45871674711613, 041
Kristiansen, Elsamaria Kristine ElisabethDental Assistantek@dent.au.dk+45871674561613, 013
Lading, Anita HaumannSpecialist Teacheralading@dent.au.dk+45871670921613, 451
Langgaard, HanneSecretaryhanne.langgaard@dent.au.dk+45871681021611, 346
Largren, HelgaHead Dentisthlargren@dent.au.dk+45871670871610, 376
Lassen, Solveig BerkhoudtDental Assistantsolveig.lassen@dent.au.dk1613, 345
Lauritsen, GitteDental Assistantgitte.lauritsen@dent.au.dk+45871389901614, 274
Leonhardt, DirkChief Techniciandirk.leonhardt@dent.au.dk+45871674711613, 041
Lindelof, Dorte!!Praktikcenterlederdlindelof@dent.au.dk+45223227291613, 445
Lindtoft, Ulla BækDirector of Studieslindtoft@dent.au.dk+45871670981614, 393
Lorentzen, Ann
Lund, Kirsten RefslundDental Hygienistkirsten.lund@dent.au.dk+45871674431613, 425
Lyk, JeanetteAssistant Lecturerj.lyk@dent.au.dk+45871673231613, 366
Madsen, Gunver!!Undervisningstandlægegunver@dent.au.dk+45871670871610, 376
Madsen, Jannie SlotDental Assistantjannie.slot.madsen@dent.au.dk+45871674321613, 123
Madsen, SussiBiomedical laboratory scientistsussi.madsen@dent.au.dk+45871681361611, 241
Mansoorihaghighi, Shekoofe
Mark, Niels!!Undervisningstandlægenmark@dent.au.dk+45871670891610, 376
Martinussen, Lene MeilstrupDirector of Studiesmartinus@dent.au.dk+45871672411614, 389
Mehic, Armina
Mehrabi, SoudabehDental Technicianmehrabi@dent.au.dk+45871670871611, 341
Mohr, HanneHead Dentistmohr@dent.au.dk+45871682731614, 395
Molsen, SanneAssistant Lecturermolsen@dent.au.dk+45871670971614, 382
Mortensen, JetteDental Assistantjettem@dent.au.dk+45871670791613, 360
Mouritsen, AnetteDental Assistantam@dent.au.dk+45871674381610, 291
Møller, MetteAssistant Lecturermmoeller@dent.au.dk1610, 181
Nasrullah, Maliha
Nguyen, Thi GuongDental Assistantguongprimula@dent.au.dk+45871674561613, 013
Nielsen, BirtheDental Assistantbirthe.nielsen@dent.au.dk+45871674921613, 316
Nielsen, Dorte SnogAssistant Lecturersnog@dent.au.dk+45871670971614, 382
Nielsen, Julie Josefine
Nielsen, Mette BechClinical Instructormettebechnielsen@dent.au.dk+45871674111614, 274
Nielsen, Parvin
Nielsen, Sarah PihlDental Hygienistspni@dent.au.dk+45871674291613, 258
Nielsen, SusanneDental Assistantsusnie@dent.au.dk+45871674111614, 284
Nielsen, Tina KærgaardSecretarytkn@dent.au.dk+45871680761614, 173
Nikolajsen, Mette L. G.Laboratory Technicianmn@dent.au.dk+45871681541611, 255
Nolsøe, Ratchanok
Nordendahl, Inge DamsgaardDental Assistantinge.nordendahl@dent.au.dk+45871674921613, 316
Nordholm, GitteDental Assistantgitte.nordholm@dent.au.dk+45871674381610, 291
Nungrutsmee, Siriluck
Nørmark, MarieAssistant Lecturermn@ohcare.au.dk+45871670911614, 375
Pajaniaye, JulieDental Hygienistjp@dent.au.dk
Pedersen, Randi SønderskovDental Assistantrandi.pedersen@dent.au.dk+45871674241610, 292
Pedersen, Trine LindhardtDental Assistanttlindhardtp@dent.au.dk+45871670861613
Petersen, Bente FuglsangDental Technicianbente.fuglsang.petersen@dent.au.dk+45871681291613, 246
Porse, HanneDental Hygienisthanne.porse@dent.au.dk+45871681141610, 492
Provstgaard, MetteDepartment Secretarymprovstgaard@dent.au.dk+45871680981610, 194
Qvist, ViviDentistvqvist@dent.au.dk+45871670921613, 451
Rasmussen, ChristinaDepartment Secretarycr@dent.au.dk+45871681591610, 191
Rasmussen, Christina BayDental Assistantcbg@dent.au.dk+45871674261613, 216
Rasmussen, Karin SølvbjergAssistant Lecturerkrasmussen@dent.au.dk+45871670911614, 375
Rasmussen, RenataDental Assistantrenatar@dent.au.dk+45871670851614, 387
Rasmussen, Tine RafnDepartment Secretarytine_rafn@dent.au.dk+45871680891614, 199A
Rasul Rustam, Laila
Raun, DorteMember of Administrative Staffdraun@dent.au.dk+45871670811610, 178
Reggelsen, BirgitteDental Assistantbhr@dent.au.dk+45871674261614, 185
Rimmer, SusanneTraining Coordinatorsrimmer@dent.au.dk+45871680541610, 182
Rousing, Lisbeth W.Dental Assistantrousing@dent.au.dk+45871670861613, 345
Ryesberg-Olsen, LeneSpecialist Teacherlener@dent.au.dk1610, 184
Røll, MikaelSpecialist Teachermikaelr@dent.au.dk1610, 181
Sadgan, Dunia
Safi, Zohra
Schlaikjer, AnnAdministrative Assistantasc@dent.au.dk+45871674561613, 013
Schyth, MaiDental Assistantmai.schyth.addemos@dent.au.dk+45871674451613, 258
Sender, KirstenSecretaryksender@dent.au.dk
Sibbersen, Annette SvenssonDental Assistantasibbe@dent.au.dk+45871670861613, 358
Sidiki, Ajmira
Sidiki, Illaha
Sidor, Lissi BundgaardDental Assistantlissi.sidor@dent.au.dk+45871675011613, 216
Siniora, Diana MariaDental Assistantdms@dent.au.dk+4587167429
Skov, DorteDental Assistantdskov@dent.au.dk+45871670861613, 345
Skovbjerg, HelleSpecialist Teacherhskovbjerg@dent.au.dk1610, 181
Sloth, Thomas ErlangData Techniciantesloth@dent.au.dk+45871685411610, 275A
Stendahl, Ida BrinkDental Assistantida@dent.au.dk+45871674921613, 316
Svanholm, Annette SmedSpecialist Teacherans@dent.au.dk1610, 181
Svendsen, Mini Olsen
Sørensen, AnnieDental Assistantannie.soerensen@dent.au.dk+45871674921613, 316
Sørensen, Charlotte Sparre!!Laboratorietekniker(vikar)csparre@dent.au.dk+45294542761610, 376
Sørensen, Joan DamtoftDental Assistantjds@dent.au.dk+45871389901614, 276
Sørensen, KimIT Staff Memberks@dent.au.dk1614, 384
Tagesen, JanSenior Clinical Instructor in Dentistryjan.tagesen@dent.au.dk+45871680841614, 199
Tas, Dilan
Tharmabalan, Rajalogini
Thomassen, JannieDental Assistantjthomasen@dent.au.dk
Top, Sonja!!Undervisningsassistent, vikarsont@dent.au.dk+45871670911614, 375
Tornslev, ViviDental Assistantvivi@dent.au.dk+45871674561613, 013
Vestergaard, Kathe JillDental Assistantkathew@dent.au.dk+45871670841613, 345
Vilhelmsen, Dorthe RavnDepartment secretarydorthe.vilhelmsen@dent.au.dk+45871674311613, 129A
Villadsen, MargretheDental Assistantgrethe.villadsen@dent.au.dk+45871674111614, 274
Villefrance, Dorthe R.Sterile assistantdorthe.villefrance@dent.au.dk+45871674561613, 013
Vindbjerg, Charlotte KochDental Assistantckv@dent.au.dk+45871674241610, 292
Vinther, Helle LundbækDental Assistanthelle.vinther@dent.au.dk+45871674261614, 189
Vojic, EmilijaDental Assistantemilija@dent.au.dk+45871670921613, 451
Waziri, Nazaka
Weisi, Negar
Woetmann, Jette HeleneStudies Secretaryjwoetmann@dent.au.dk+45871530811610, 172
Øregaard, Jensa OttosdóttirAssistant Lecturerjensa@dent.au.dk+45871673231613, 366
Ørsted, HenrietteAssistant Lecturerhenriette@dent.au.dk+45871670791613, 360
Øzyurt, Sibel
8207 / i30