You are here: AU  Staff Faculties  Health Contact Staff at health Technical and administrative staff at Public Health

Technical and administrative staff at Public Health

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Andersen, Michael3410
Bachmann, AnnetteHead of Secretariatab@ph.au.dk+45871679861260
Brauneiser, BirtheSecretarybib@ph.au.dk+45871683651260, 135
Breinholm, Netenetebreinholm@ph.au.dk1260, 116
Bruun, Niels Henriknhbr@ph.au.dk+45871685241260
Bøgh, Niels-SørenSpecialist Coordinatornsb@ph.au.dk+45303607771267
Dalsgaard, Else-MarieProject Coordinatoremdl@ph.au.dk
Edge, LindaSecretariat Staff Memberlinda@ph.au.dk+45871679891260, 210
Eisensee, IngeData Managerie@ph.au.dk+45871679421267
Fredslund, LoneData Managerlf@ph.au.dk+45935086431267
Graversen, Jimmi Elleyelly@au.dk
Gutzke, Vibeke HeitmannLaboratory Staff Membervhgu@ph.au.dk+45871678651181, 051A
Hagi, Mohamad Aimine SkriData Managermoas@ph.au.dk+45935086441267
Hansen, Marianne Bechmarianne@godthansen.dk
Hansen, Pernille KissSecretariat Staff Memberpkh@ph.au.dk+45871679731260, 221
Hartvigsen, Gitte KaiserLaboratory Techniciangkh@ph.au.dk+45871681673410, 430
Hawkins, MartinSecretariat Staff Membermh@ph.au.dk+45871686143410, 333
Henriksen, Anni VejeSecretaryanniveje@ph.au.dk+45871679451150, kælderen, 013
Jensen, Janni Mosgaardjmj@ph.au.dk+45871681673410, 430
Johansen, Eeva-Liisa Røssellel-johansen@ph.au.dk
Jørgensen, MichaelData Managermj@ph.au.dk+45236625431267
König, Claudiaclaudia.koenig@ph.au.dk
Lund, Lisbethll@ph.au.dk
Madsen, Pia ØstergaardProject Coordinatorpia.madsen@ph.au.dk1260, 116
Meltvedt, Silje Mariesilje.meltvedt@alexandra.dk
Mortensen, Jesper Friisjfm@ph.au.dk3410
Niedziella, LoneLanguage editorlone.niedziella@ph.au.dk+45871679081260, 1.37
Nielsen, GitteSecretariat Staff Membergn@ph.au.dk+45871682711260, 2.23
Nielsen, HelleSecretariat Staff Memberhn@ph.au.dk+45871682671260, 312
Nielsen, Morten AbildlundStatisticianabildlund@ph.au.dk1260, 211
Nielsen, Ole BækgaardHead of Departmentobn@ph.au.dk
Norman, Kasperkasper.norman@ph.au.dk+45871679431260, 1.23
Ovesen, LiselotteSecretariat Staff Memberliselotte@ph.au.dk+45871679361260
Pedersen, MarianneData Managermp@ph.au.dk+45935086421267
Poulsen, Signe Herberssigne.h.poulsen@ph.au.dk1260, 116
Rasmussen, CunoMember of Administrative Staffcr@ph.au.dk+45871681913410, 441
Ravn, PeterMeasurement Technicianprav@ph.au.dk+4587167867
Svendsen, KatrineProject Coordinatorkasv@ph.au.dk1260, 116
Therkildsen, EvaSecretariat Staff Memberet@ph.au.dk+45871679321260, 1.23
Udupi, AparnaStatisticianaparna@ph.au.dk1260
Vilstrup, EmilStudent Workerev@ph.au.dk1260
Zhu, Jin Liangzjl@ph.au.dk+45871684391260, 228
Østergaard, KirstenLaboratory Staff Memberkoes@ph.au.dk+45871680141260
8204 / i30