You are here: AU  Staff Faculties  Health Contact Staff at health Technical and administrative staff at Public Health

Technical and administrative staff at Public Health

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Andersen, Michael
Bachmann, AnnetteHead of Secretariatab@ph.au.dk+45871679861260
Brauneiser, BirtheSecretarybib@ph.au.dk+45871683651260, 135
Bruun, Niels Henriknhbr@ph.au.dk+45871685241260
Bøgh, Niels-SørenSpecialist Coordinatornsb@ph.au.dk+45303607771267
Dang, Duy Anh!!Proces Bioteknologdad@ph.au.dk+45871680151260
Edge, LindaSecretariat Staff Memberlinda@ph.au.dk+45871679891260, 210
Eisensee, IngeData Managerie@ph.au.dk+45871679421267
Fredslund, LoneData Managerlf@ph.au.dk+45935086431267
Gad, Anne SofieStudent Workersofiegad@ph.au.dk1260
Gammelgaard Farup, HenrietteSecretariat Staff Memberhgf@ph.au.dk
Graversen, Jimmi Elleyelly@au.dk
Gutzke, Vibeke HeitmannLaboratory Staff Membervhgu@ph.au.dk+45871678651181, 051A
Hagi, Mohamad Aimine SkriData Managermoas@ph.au.dk+45935086441267
Hansen, Marianne Bechmarianne@godthansen.dk
Hansen, Pernille KissSecretariat Staff Memberpkh@ph.au.dk+45871679731260, 221
Hartvigsen, Gitte KaiserLaboratory Techniciangkh@ph.au.dk+45871681673410, 430
Hawkins, MartinSecretariat Staff Membermh@ph.au.dk+45871686143410, 333
Henriksen, Anni VejeSecretaryanniveje@ph.au.dk+45871679451150, kælderen, 013
Holt, Aase EhlertSecretariat Staff Memberah@ph.au.dk+45871680251260, 1.14
Jensen, Janni Mosgaardjmj@ph.au.dk+45871681673410, 430
Jensen, Martin Amadeusamadeus@ph.au.dk3410
Jensen, Preben Langballeplj@ph.au.dk
Jeppesen, Kathrine Hålandkahj@ph.au.dk1633
Johansen, Eeva-Liisa RøssellStudent Workerel-johansen@ph.au.dk1260
Jørgensen, MichaelData Managermj@ph.au.dk+45236625431267
Kanstrup, MetteProject Coordinatormkanstrup@ph.au.dk+45871681933410, 340
Kjærsgaard, TorbenLecturertorben@ph.au.dk
König, Claudiaclaudia.koenig@ph.au.dk
Larsen, Jeppe Warbergjwl@ph.au.dk
Lund, LisbethProject Staff Memberll@au.dk
Madsen, KlavsHead of Departmentkmadsen@ph.au.dk1260
Madsen, PiaProject Coordinatorpia.madsen@ph.au.dk1630/1632
Martensen, Anne KraushaarStudent Workerakm@ph.au.dk1260
Meltvedt, Silje Mariesilje.meltvedt@alexandra.dk
Michelsen, Anders Philbert Staudtapsm@ph.au.dk1261
Mortensen, Jesper Friisjfm@ph.au.dk3410
Niedziella, LoneLanguage editorlone.niedziella@ph.au.dk+45871679081260, 1.37
Nielsen, GitteSecretariat Staff Membergn@ph.au.dk+45871682711260, 3.12
Nielsen, HelleSecretariat Staff Memberhn@ph.au.dk+45871682671633, 216
Nielsen, Morten AbildlundStatisticianabildlund@ph.au.dk1260, 211
Nielsen, Stine HaubergAdministratorshn@cas.au.dk4236
Nielsen, Sørensorenholmnielsen@ph.au.dk
Nielsen, Ynna MargotAdministratorymn@ph.au.dk+45871679281260, 122
Norman, Kasperkasper.norman@ph.au.dk+45871679431260, 1.23
Olsen, Taatsiannguaq Inuuteqtio@ph.au.dk1260
Overgaard, Sofie Simonesofieovergaard@au.dk
Ovesen, LiselotteSecretariat Staff Memberliselotte@ph.au.dk+45871679361260
Pedersen, MarianneData Managermp@ph.au.dk+45935086421267
Rasmussen, CunoMember of Administrative Staffcr@ph.au.dk+45871681913410, 441
Ravn, PeterMeasurement Technicianprav@ph.au.dk+4587167867
Sørensen, Mortenmortentoft@ph.au.dk
Therkildsen, EvaSecretariat Staff Memberet@ph.au.dk+45871679321260, 1.23
Thomsen, Sofie MøllerStudent Workersmt@ph.au.dk1260
Udsen, Marianne AsstrupProject Coordinatormau@ph.au.dk+45871679121260, 1.39
Udupi, AparnaStatisticianaparna@ph.au.dk1260
Vilstrup, EmilStudent Workerev@ph.au.dk1260
Zhu, Jin Liangzjl@ph.au.dk+45871684391260, 228
Østergaard, KirstenLaboratory Staff Memberkoes@ph.au.dk+45871680141260
8204 / i30