You are here: AU  Staff Faculties  Health Contact Staff at health Academic staff at Public Health

Academic staff at Public Health

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Aagaard, HanneAssistant Professoraagaard@ph.au.dk+45204333711260, 323
Abrahamsen, Christina FriisResearch Assistantc.friis@ph.au.dk1260
Andersen, Niels TrolleAssociate professortrolle@ph.au.dk+45871679941261, 219
Andersen, Rikke SandAssociate professorrsa@ph.au.dk+45871679841260, 113
Andersen, Thomas BullAssociate professortbull@ph.au.dk+45871681653410, 435
Andreasen, BjarkeTeaching Assistant Professorbanr@ph.au.dk
Angel, SanneAssociate professorangel@ph.au.dk1260, 330
Arendt, Linn HåkonsenResearch Assistantlha@ph.au.dk
Autrup, HermanProfessorha@ph.au.dk+45871680291260, 336
Bang, Maria!!Forskningsårsstuderendemaria.bang@ph.au.dk
Bang Madsen, Kathrinekathrine.bang@ph.au.dk1261
Bech, Bodil HammerAssociate professorbhb@ph.au.dk+45871679611260, 232
Beck, Malenembec@ph.au.dk1260
Beedholm, Kirstenkbe@ph.au.dk+45871678931260, 341
Bøttcher Berthelsen, ConnieAssociate professorcb@ph.au.dk+45422279331633
Bibby, Bo MartinAssociate professorbibby@ph.au.dk+45871679961261, 218
Bjerregaard, Anne-Louisealbj@ph.au.dk1260
Olesen, Christian BjerregaardPostdoccbjr@ph.au.dk1260
Bjerrum, MereteAssociate professormb@ph.au.dk+45935210121260, 331
Blæhr, Emelyemelyekblaehr@ph.au.dk
Bonefeld-Jørgensen, Eva CecilieLektorebj@ph.au.dk1260
Bro, FlemmingProfessorfbro@ph.au.dk+45871679061260, 111
Brødsgaard, Anneabm@ph.au.dk
Burau, ViolaAssociate professorviola@ph.au.dk+45935087091260, 225
Charles, Morten HaaningResearch Assistantmc@ph.au.dk+45871684161260, 133
Christensen, BoProfessorbc@ph.au.dk+45871520091260, 121
Christensen, Jens BehrendTeaching Associate Professorjbc@ph.au.dk+45871681863410, 449
Christensen, Kaj SparleProfessorkasc@ph.au.dk+45871679191261, 136
Christensen, Morten BondoSenior Researchermbc@ph.au.dk+45861679271260, 1.21
Christiansen, Ask VestAssociate professoravc@ph.au.dk+45871681823410, 337
Dahm, Christina CatherineAssociate professorccd@ph.au.dk+45871679691260, 220
Dalgaard, Line BarnerPostdoclbdalgaard@ph.au.dk+45871548728845, 3392
Dalgas, UlrikAssociate professordalgas@ph.au.dk+45871681763410, 437
Dalsgaard, Else-MariePostdocemdl@ph.au.dk+45871685251260, 122
Delmar, CharlotteProfessorcd@ph.au.dk1260, 333
Dreyer, PiaAssociate professordreyer@clin.au.dk+4578462895
Elholm, GretheAssistant Professorgelh@ph.au.dk1260, 3.33
Enemark, UlrikaAssociate professorue@ph.au.dk+45871685491260, 218
Eriksen, Hanne-Lise FalgreenPostdochleriksen@cfin.au.dk
Erlandsen, MogensAssociate professormogens@ph.au.dk+45871679931261, 219
Falborg, Alina ZalouninaStatisticianaz@ph.au.dk+45871678691260, 1.22
Foldspang, AndersProfessoraf@ph.au.dk1264
Frederiksen, KirstenAssociate professorkf@ph.au.dk+45871678821260, 332
Frost, PoulClinical Associate Professorpoulfros@rm.dk+4578464290
Frumer, MichalResearch Assistantmicfru@ph.au.dk1260, 110
Frydenberg, MortenAssociate professormorten@ph.au.dk+45871679921261, 221
Galili, Stine FjendboResearch Assistants.galili@ph.au.dk1260
Ghisari, MandanaPostdocmg@ph.au.dk+45871680211260, 333
Graff, Simon!!Forskningsårsstuderendesimon.graff@clin.au.dk+45871685451260, 1.24
Grønborg, Helenehlg@ph.au.dk
Grønborg, Therese KoopsAssistant Professortherese@ph.au.dk+45871684761261
Haahr, Jakobjhaahr@ph.au.dk3410
Hansen, Camilla Plambeckcph@ph.au.dk
Hansen, MetteAssociate professormhan@ph.au.dk3410
Hansen, Stefan NygaardAssistant Professorstefanh@ph.au.dk+45871684761261
Hansen, Thorsten IngemannProfessortih@ph.au.dk+45871681723410, 442
Hohwü, LenaPostdoclena.hohwu@au.dk+45871679421630
Holst, Gitte Juelgjho@ph.au.dk+45209971191181
Hulman, AdamPostdocadam.hulman@ph.au.dk1260, 216
Hvid, Lars NæsbyPostdoclhvid@ph.au.dk3410
Hvidberg, Line!!Post docline.hvidberg@ph.au.dk+45871683691260, 134
Hvidt, Julie Jessen!!Forkningsårsstuderendejh@ph.au.dk1260
Jensen, Martin BachAssociate professormbj@rn.dk+4525154519
Johnston, LukePostdoclwjohnst@ph.au.dk1260
Jørgensen, Marie-Louise Kjeldgaardmlkj@ph.au.dk3410
Kallestrup, PerAssociate professorper.kallestrup@ph.au.dk1260, 2.14
Kirkegaard, HelenePostdochkie@ph.au.dk+45871680031260, 216
Kjær, Malenemkjr@ph.au.dk3410, 350
Kjærgaard, Søren K.!!Lektorsk@ph.au.dk+45871680241260, 332
Kjølhede, TuePostdoctkjo@ph.au.dk+45871681633410, 446
Klausen, Frida Bejderfbk@ph.au.dk1260
Kloster Warberg, Christinewarberg@ph.au.dk1260
Koetsenruijter, JanPostdocjan.koetsenruijter@ph.au.dk1260, 134
Kristensen, Ingeborg Hedegaardihk@ph.au.dk+45871684491633, 214
Kristensen, Jette KoldingAssociate professorjkk@ph.au.dk+45871679271260, 120
Krog, Ann Britt BrandiProject Managerabbk@ph.au.dk1260, 1.16
Krogsgaard, Lene WulffResearch Assistantl.krogsgaard@ph.au.dk
Kronborg, HanneAssociate professorhk@ph.au.dk+45871678911260, 343
Labriola, Meretemela@ph.au.dk+4578414426
Larsen, Karen KjærLægekkl@ph.au.dk+45871679241260
Lassen, Tue Agner Hjort3410
Lauritzen, TorstenProfessortl@ph.au.dk+45871679311260, 123
Le, Jette Videbæk!!Post docjvle@ph.au.dk+45871673211261, 117
Ledderer, Loni Kraus!!Lektorloni.ledderer@ph.au.dk1260, 233
Long, ManhaiAssociate professorml@ph.au.dk+45935090331260, 318
Lou, Stinastina.lou@ph.au.dk+45784143641260
Lønbro, Simonloenbro@oncology.au.dk+4578462631Bugn. 5, Nørrebrogade 44
Madsen, CarinaResearch Scholarcarinankoyo@ph.au.dk1261
Madsen, KlavsAssociate professorkmadsen@ph.au.dk3410
Madsen, Stine BligaardResearch Assistantstine.bm@ph.au.dk
Maindal, Helle TerkildsenProfessorhtm@ph.au.dk1260, 218
Maribo, Thomasthomas.maribo@au.dk+4578414432
Martinsen, Bentebm@ph.au.dk+4587168445
Mikkelsen, Susanne HvolgaardPostdocshmk@ph.au.dk
Miller, JessicaPostdocjmiller@soci.au.dk1260
Moesgaard Iburg, KimAssociate professorkmi@ph.au.dk+45871680311260, 229
Mortensen, Lotte Maxildlmm@ph.au.dk+45871679691260, 237
Munksgaard, Pia PinholtProject Coordinatorppm@ph.au.dk+45871679041261, 117
Møller, AnneResearch Assistantanmo@ph.au.dk1260
Møller, HenrikVisiting Professorhenrik.moller@ph.au.dk+45871679631260, 1.11
Møller, Marlene Christina RosengaardIT Project Coordinatormcr.moller@feap.dk1261, 1.17
Møller, Rasmus Bystedadjunktrbm@ph.au.dk+45871684873410, 336
Møller, VernerProfessorvm@ph.au.dk+45871681853410, 341
Niclasen, Jannijanni@au.dk
Nielsen, Cathrine WildenschildPostdoccwni@ph.au.dk+45871678971260, 1.16
Nielsen, Claus VintherClinical Professorclaus.vinther@ph.au.dk+4587397561
Nielsen, Rasmus Østergaardroen@ph.au.dk+45871681793410, 438
Norlyk, AnneliseAssociate professoran@ph.au.dk1260, 336
Nygaard, Charlotte!!Forskningsårsstuderendecharlotte.nygaard@ph.au.dk+45871678971260
Obel, Carsten MejerDirectorco@au.dk
Olesen, FredeProf., dr.med.fo@feap.dk+45871679631260, 111
Olsen, JørnProfessorjo@ph.au.dk+45871679651260, 230
Overgaard, KristianAssociate professorovergaard@ph.au.dk+45871681743410, 431
Overvad, KimProfessorko@ph.au.dk+45871679711260, 2.26
Parner, Erik ThorlundProfessorparner@ph.au.dk+45871679951261, 212
Pedersen, Pernillepernille.pedersen@ph.au.dk+4524470964
Poulsen, CasperResearch Assistantcasper.o.poulsen@ph.au.dk+45871678971260
Poulsen, IngridPart-time LecturerIngrid.Poulsen@hvh.regionh.dk
Ramlau-Hansen, CeciliaProfessorchrh@ph.au.dk+45871680361260, 224
Rask, Mette Trøllund!!Klinisk sundhedsfaglig forskermerask@rm.dk+4578426101SiC, Indgang R, 02-2-08
Rasmussen, Anna MygindSenior Researchermygind@ph.au.dk+45871679541261, 117
Rowlands, GillianProfessorgill.rowland@ph.au.dk
Rydahl-Hansen, SusanProfessor Emeritusrydahl@ph.au.dk
Ryom, KnudPart-time Lecturerknudryom@ph.au.dk
Rytter, Dortedr@ph.au.dk1260, 241
Sabroe, Svendss@ph.au.dk
Sandbæk, AnnelliProfessor, Research Managerannelli.sandbaek@ph.au.dk1260, 141
Schendel, DianaProfessordiana.schendel@ph.au.dk+45871657521260, 239
Schlünssen, ViviAssociate professorvs@ph.au.dk+4587168032
Sevdalis, Vassilisv.sevdalis@ph.au.dk3410
Sigsgaard, TorbenProfessorts@ph.au.dk1260, 326
Skriver, Mette VintherAssistant Professormette.skriver@ph.au.dk+45871679381260, 221
Støvring, HenrikAssociate professorstovring@ph.au.dk+45871679911261, 217
Sudan, MadhuriPhD Fellowms@ph.au.dk
Svendsen, Katrinekasv@au.dk
Søgaard, RikkeProfessorrs@ph.au.dk1261, 210
Sørensen, HenrikAssociate professorhs@ph.au.dk+45871681643410, 433
Sørensen, Jan KahrTeaching Associate Professorkahr@ph.au.dk+45871681843410, 344
Sørensen, Johanne KorsdalOccupation Consultantjks@cas.au.dk4235, 134
Sørensen, Svend AageTeaching Assistant Professorsaso@ph.au.dk3410
Søvsø, Morten BreinholtResearch Assistantmsv@ph.au.dk1264, 316
Thomsen, Kristian RaunTeaching Associate Professorthomsen@ph.au.dk+45871681713410, 346
Thulstrup, Ane MarieConsultantane.marie.thulstrup@clin.au.dk
Ungruhe, Christiancu@ph.au.dk3410
Vamosi, MarianneAssociate professormvamosi@ph.au.dk+4587168446
Vedsted, PeterProfessorp.vedsted@ph.au.dk+45871679051260, 132
Vestergaard, Claus HøstrupStatisticiancv@ph.au.dk1260, 122
Vestergaard, MogensProfessor, GPmv@ph.au.dk+45871679621260, 143
Villemoes, Marie Kongemariekonge@ph.au.dk
Vissing, KristianAssociate professorvissing@ph.au.dk+45871681733410, 429
Væth, MichaelProfessorvaeth@ph.au.dk+45871679871261, 227
Walfrid, PiaMember of Academic Staffp.walfrid@alm.au.dk
Wejse, Christianwejse@ph.au.dk+45871685511260, 2.14
Wielsøe, MariaPhD Studentmwielsoe@ph.au.dk
Witte, DanielProfessordaniel.witte@ph.au.dk+45871685271260, 230
Wu, Chunsencw@ph.au.dk+45871679571260, 228
Würtz, Anne Mette LundPostdocamlw@ph.au.dk+45871680041260, 234
Thurah, Annette DeAssociate professorat@ph.au.dk+4578464223
Ørbeck, Beate1265
Østergaard, Lisa Gregersenl.oestergaard@ph.au.dk
8203 / i30