You are here: AU  Staff Faculties  Health Contact Staff at health Technical and administrative staff at Clinical Medicine

Technical and administrative staff at Clinical Medicine

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Aaen, Tina BachCentre Administratortina.bach.aaen@clin.au.dk+4578469955NBG, 10 G - 5- 06
Aagaard, KristinaStudent Workerkristina.aagaard@clin.au.dk
Aarup, Miemie.aarup@clin.au.dk
Andersen, CamillaBiomedical laboratory scientistcans@sundhed.au.dk+457845567055670
Andersen, Helene M.helene.andersen@clin.au.dk
Andersen, Maria Papempa@clin.au.dk+4586230342
Andersen, Sanne!!GCP koordinators.andersen@clin.au.dk+4597666267GCP-enheden i Aalborg
Andersen, Sanne NordestgaardLaboratory Techniciansanne.nord@clin.au.dk+4578471171
Andersen, Sofie Louise!!Professorsekretærsofie.andersen@clin.au.dk+4578463442
Andreasen, Birgitte HorstGCP-Coordinatorhorst@clin.au.dk+4578413951Olof Palmes Alle 15, 8200 Aarhus N, H106
Arentoft, Lotte HolmboBiomedical laboratory scientistlotte.arentoft@clin.au.dk+4589492162
Azam, Ruth MadsenAdministratorruth.madsen@clin.au.dk
Bailey, ChristopherMEG Engineercjb@cfin.au.dk+4578469936NBG/10G, 10G-4-05
Barlach, JetteLaboratory Technicianjbar@biomed.au.dk+4587167169
Bech, Maria LynnerupAnimal Technicianmlbech@oncology.au.dk+4578462620Bygn. 5, Nørreberogade 44
Berg, Anetteanette.berg@clin.au.dk
Bertelsen, JesperBiomedical laboratory scientist
Bjerg, Simon JeppeScientific Coordinatorsjb@cfin.au.dk+4578464098NBG10G, 10G-5-09
Bolvig, Larslars.bolvig@clin.au.dk
Borgi, Asnakech TadesseLaboratory Technicianasnatad@clin.au.dk
Brandsborg, LeneGCP-Coordinatorlebrand@clin.au.dk+4578413958Olof Palmes Alle 15, 8200 Aarhus N, H109
Brattico, Pauli JuhaniTechnicianpauli.brattico@clin.au.dk10G, 4-03
Breinholt, IreneMedical Secretaryirene.breinholt@clin.au.dk+457847110514J, 1.80
Bruun, Susanne EnemarkResearch Secretarysusanne.enemark.bruun@clin.au.dk+4578462507
Brøndum, Emil Toft!!Forskningsadministratoretb@au.dk
Budtz, Sine FlarupProgrammersfbu@clin.au.dk+4578469920DNC, 10G, 10G-3-05
Bugge, Charlotte RygaardGCP-Coordinatorbugge@clin.au.dk+4578413959Olof Palmes Alle 15, 8200 Aarhus N, H108
Buus, LisaBiomedical laboratory scientistlisa.buus@clin.au.dk
Byriel, Helena Céline Kjærhelenakjaerbyriel@clin.au.dk
Bøndergaard Røjkjær, MariaAdministrative Officermbr@clin.au.dk+45784590042, INCUBA Skejby, 2.118
Bønsdorff, Anne-MarieLaboratory Coordinatoranne-marie.boensdorff@clin.au.dk
Celis, Pamelapamela.celis@clin.au.dk+4578455335
Christensen, Karin Birgit Bondekarin.christensen@clin.au.dk+4578452474
Christensen, Kristina Bangkristinabc@clin.au.dk
Christensen, Per HøjgaardCaretakerphc@clin.au.dk+4586230342
Christensen, Susanne SmithLaboratory Techniciansusanne@cfin.au.dk
Christiansen, Karen Juelsgaardkaren@clin.au.dk
Csösz, Pernille BrinkAdministrative Officerpbc@clin.au.dk+45784590172, INCUBA Skejby, 2.118
Dalgas, Christianchristian.dalgas@clin.au.dk
D'Andrea, Filippo PederCoordinatorfilippo@clin.au.dk+45784590162, INCUBA Skejby, 2.124
Dhiin, StineAnimal Technicianstine.dhiin@clin.au.dk+4578471285
Ditlev, Mariamaria.ditlev@clin.au.dk+4578456118s2.019A
Dong, Yuan MiaPhD Fellowmia.dong@cfin.au.dk+4578469950NBG/10G, 10G-4-06
Drewsen, AnetteSecretaryanette.drewsen@oncology.au.dk+4578462160
Egekvist, Anne Gisselmannageg@clin.au.dk
Eggertsen, DortheAdministrative Officerdorthe.eggertsen@clin.au.dk+457847110114J, 1.81
Einholm, Anja P.PhD, Coordinator of graduate programmeape@clin.au.dk+45935084082, INCUBA Skejby, 2.122
Elkjær, Casper Carlsencasper.elkjar@ki.au.dk
Ellerup, VivianGCP-Coordinatorvelle@clin.au.dk+4578413955Olof Palmes Alle 15, 8200 Aarhus N, H106
Emdal, Mette KorsgaardBiomedical laboratory scientist
Emmanuel, ThomasResearch Staff Membertemkris@gmail.com
Engberg, Stinestbe@clin.au.dk
Esbjerg, MarianneGCP-Coordinatormares@clin.au.dk+4578413956Olof Palmes Alle 15, 8200 Aarhus N, H108
Farkas, Dora Kormendinedf@clin.au.dk
Farsinsen, Mie Gadefarsinsen@clin.au.dk+4578455301MOMA
Flaskgaard, Mette Elisabeth ToftResearch Secretarymetfla@clin.au.dk+4578462106
Flindt, Jeanette Bredahl!!Professorsekretærjeflin@clin.au.dk+4578455527Brendstrupgårdsvej 21 C
Flintholm, Niels ChristianSpecial Consultantncf@cfin.au.dk+4578469955AUH 10G, 10G-5-06
Forsberg, RoaldSpecial Consultantroald@clin.au.dk
Freund, Debradebra.freund@studmed.au.dk+4527132432
Færgeman, SørenMember of Administrative Staffsf@clin.au.dk+447477450784
Gellett, Margaret ElizabethLaboratory Technicianmargaret.gellett@clin.au.dk+4578455344
Gerdes, ChristianPart-time Lecturerchr.gerdes@dadlnet.dk+4578452073
Graahede, Kira SonnichsenAssistant Animal Techniciank.s.g@clin.au.dk+4578459020
Grand, DortheLaboratory Techniciandorthe@oncology.au.dk
Grenaa, UllaBookkeeperug@clin.au.dk
Gustafsen, Tine BjørnholtAssistant Animal Techniciantine.gustafsen@clin.au.dk
Hald, Lisa Annlah15@clin.au.dk+4586230342
Hamann-Bruun, Sara BøckerBiomedical laboratory scientistsaraboecker@clin.au.dk
Hansen, Gry WestergaardSecretarygryhan@oncology.au.dk+45871626741340, 252
Hansen, Mikkel BoSoftware Engineermbhansen@cfin.au.dk+4578464403NBG/10G, 10G-4-13
Hartmann, Mettemette.hartmann@clin.au.dk
Henriksen, Morten Gaardenm.gaarden@rn.dk+4599321111
Heskjær, Gitte RahnAnimal Techniciangrheskjaer@clin.au.dk
Hjort, JakobData Managerj.hjort@clin.au.dk+45784590162, INCUBA Skejby, 2.124
Holm, Karina LassenAnimal Techniciankarinaholm@clin.au.dk
Hornbek, Pia BuchtrupBiomedical laboratory scientistpia.hornbek@clin.au.dk
Hornemann, Elsebeth SøgaardBiomedical laboratory scientistelsebeth.hornemann@clin.au.dk
Hovgaard-Hansen, Ulla MarianneLaboratory Technicianullahovg@rm.dk+4578469917DNC, 10G
Hu, Linmeng!!Masterstud.linmeng@clin.au.dk
Ibsen, LindaHead of Secretariatlibs@clin.au.dk+45784590022, INCUBA Skejby, 2.116
Ingvorsen, BendeResearch Secretarybi@clin.au.dk+4540460847Palle Juul-Jensens Boulevard 99, G203
Jadidi, Faramarzfaramarz.jadidi@clin.au.dk
Jakobsen, KarolineAnimal Techniciankaroline.jakobsen@clin.au.dk+4586230342
Jakobsen, SusanneSecretarysjao@clin.au.dk+4578463318
Jelstrup, NinaResearch Secretarynina.jelstrup@clin.au.dk+4578452425
Jensen, Ann BachProject Nurseabjensen@ki.au.dk
Jensen, EmilSpecial Consultantej@clin.au.dk+45784590032, INCUBA Skejby, 2.120
Jensen, Lene VestergaardBiomedical laboratory scientistlvjensen@clin.au.dk
Jensen, LineResearch Secretarylinejensen@clin.au.dk+4578426103
Jensen, Lise TorpMember of Administrative Staffliset@clin.au.dk+4578455019
Jensen, Martin SnejbjergEngineersnejbjerg@cfin.au.dk+4578469948NBG/10G, 10G-5-13
Jensen, Tina HedegaardResearch administratortinaje@clin.au.dk+45784628057
Jeppesen, Peter Friispfj@rn.dk+4599321111
Johansen, TrineStudenttnj@clin.au.dk4-0-13
Johnsen, MichaelMember of Administrative Staffmjhn@svf.au.dk
Jørgensen, AnnetteAdministrative Officeranjor@clin.au.dk+4578413950Olof Palmes Alle 15, 8200 Aarhus N, H105
Kall, GitteLaboratory Technology Instructorgk@clin.au.dk+4578456224
Kastbjerg, HellaResearch Secretary, MAhella.kastbjerg@clin.au.dk+4578464079NBG/10G, 10G-5-06
Kesgin, FilizLaboratory Technicianfk@clin.au.dk+4578453425
Kjeldsen, MargretheBiomedical laboratory scientistmargrethe@clin.au.dk+4578455412
Kjær, Helle SchleicherSecretaryhsk@clin.au.dk+4587167212
Kjær, Louise BinowSenior consultant, course managerlouise@clin.au.dk+45862052312, INCUBA Skejby, 2.120
Knudsen, Jane HagelskjærBiomedical laboratory scientistjane.knudsen@clin.au.dk
Knudsen, Marie AsterLaboratory Technicianmak@cfin.au.dk
Knudsen, Nadia GadebergBiomedical laboratory scientistngkn@clin.au.dk
Knudsen, Nicolajnicokn@rm.dk
Knørr, Tina Damhus!!Professorsekretærtinadamhus@clin.au.dk+4578455535Brendstrupgårdsvej 21 C
Kobberø, Anja!!Professorsekretæranja.kobberoe@clin.au.dk+4578463465
Kofod, Ditte Viborg
Konstmann, MichelleTrainee Animal Technicianmichelle.konstmann@clin.au.dk
Kousholt, Birgitte S.Veterinarian, PhDbirgitte.kousholt@clin.au.dk+4578459011De Kirurgiske Forskningslaboratorier, I1.131
Kragsfeldt, Ken PeterMedical illustratorkpk@clin.au.dk+45784590142, INCUBA Skejby, 2.121
Kristensen, Karin Ørbæk!!Forskningsadministrator, cand.ling.merc.karin@clin.au.dk+45784616163, K-25, NBG
Krunderup, HerdisLaboratory Technicianherdis.krunderup@clin.au.dk+4578469918DNC, 10G
Kvist, LoneBiomedical laboratory scientistlone.kvist@clin.au.dk
Ladegaard, BenteBiomedical laboratory scientistblad@clin.au.dk
Laigaard, Inger Eliseinlaig@clin.au.dk
Larsen, AnetteLaboratory Techniciananette.larsen@clin.au.dkDNC, 10G
Larsen, Anja Helveganja.helveg.larsen@ki.au.dk
Larsen, Anne LoneBiomedical laboratory scientistalla@clin.au.dkC02
Larsen, Mette BachMember of Administrative Staffmette.bach.larsen@clin.au.dk+457842018211
Legaard, CathrineSecretary for departmental management / Professorcathrine.legaard@clin.au.dk+45784669573B
Leth, ThomasStudent TeacherTHOMAS.LETH@STUDMED.AU.DK
Licht, Lise W.Studies Secretaryliselicht@clin.au.dk+45784590092, INCUBA Skejby, 2.119
Lundorf, Maj-BrittLaboratory Technicianmajbritt.lundorf@clin.au.dk+4578469920
Lysgaard, Lone AnkerstjerneLaboratory Technicianlone.lysgaard@clin.au.dk+4587168241
Madsen, Karen JulResearch Secretary, MAkaren.jul.madsen@clin.au.dk+457847112014J, 1.86
Madsen, Lærke BryggerGCP-Coordinatorlbjoergensen@clin.au.dk+4597666266GCP-enheden i Aalborg
Madsen, Susanne Nørgaardsnm@rn.dk
Mathiassen, KarenBiomedical laboratory scientistkaren.mathiassen@clin.au.dk+4578462148
Melsvik, DorteBiomedical laboratory scientistmelsvik@clin.au.dk+4578467577
Mengel, AnnetteBiomedical laboratory scientistanette.mengel@clin.au.dk
Methmann, Stine LedetVeterinarian Nurseslm@clin.au.dk+4578469955Nørrebrogade 44, 10G, 5.sal, 10G-5-06
Meyer, Franciska PindTrainee Animal Technicianfranciska.pind.meyer@clin.au.dk
Mikkelsen, Irene KlærkeData Managerirene@cfin.au.dk+4578464095NBG/10G, 10G-4-11
Mikkelsen, Per FuglsangBiomedical laboratory scientistpfmi@clin.au.dk+457847117414J, 0.83
Mikkelsen, Søren Søndergaard!!Ledende OverlægeSoeren.Soendergaard.Mikkelsen@midt.rm.dk
Mikkelsen, Trine WerenbergResearch Laboratory Technologisttwmi@clin.au.dk+4578469915DNC, Nørrebrogade 44, bygn. 10G-2
Modin, Charlottecharlotte.modin@clin.au.dk+4578455308
Mortensen, BenteLaboratory Technicianbem@ki.au.dk
Mortensen, Birgit SineBiomedical laboratory scientistbirmor@clin.au.dk+4578469914
Mortensen, Birgit WesthBiomedical laboratory scientistbirgit.westh.mortensen@clin.au.dkC02
Mumm, Birgitte HviidBiomedical laboratory scientistbirgitte.mumm@clin.au.dk+457847114614J, 0.81
Murmand, Gitte BénéeResearch Secretary, MAgitmur@clin.au.dk
Møller, CeciliePhD Studentcecilie@clin.au.dk+4578469933NBG/10G, 10G-4-03
Møller, Kristine Elizabeth Cammillakristine.moeller@clin.au.dk+457846190415B
Møller, Stine ErtbjergTrainee Animal Technicianstineertbjerg@clin.au.dk
Mørkenborg, MiaTrainee Animal Technicianmmoe@clin.au.dk
Nasr, Zahra PartoviBiomedical laboratory scientistpartovi-nasr@clin.au.dk+4578459020
Neimann, Jeppejneimann@oncology.au.dk
Nezir, Samir!!Masterstud.
Nielsen, Anna BayLaboratory Techniciananna.bay@clin.au.dk+4578464133
Nielsen, Henrik VestergaardLaboratory Technicianhenrikvnielsen@clin.au.dk+4578456129s2.202
Nielsen, Jeannette AnnaTrainee Animal Technicianjeannette.anna.nielsen@clin.au.dk
Nielsen, KlausBiomedical laboratory scientistklaune@biomed.au.dk1242
Nielsen, Lene ElsebethBiomedical laboratory scientistlene.e.nielsen@clin.au.dk+4578456225
Nielsen, Line Vivianline.nielsen@clin.au.dk
Nielsen, Marit NyholmBiomedical laboratory scientistmarit.nielsen@clin.au.dk+457847117214J, 0.81
Noer, Ellen Bernadetteelno@birc.au.dk+45871555571110, 319
Nyholm, Marie BøllingResearch Secretary+4578417813
Nørrevang, Ole!!Ledende FysikerOle.Noerrevang@auh.rm.dk
Okkels, Lars Arnelaok@clin.au.dk
Olesen, Christian RavnAdministrative Officercrol@clin.au.dk+45784590062, INCUBA Skejby, 2.119
Ottosen, Karen MargretheProject Nursekaremoel@clin.au.dk
Overgaard, Rikke HeideMember of Administrative Staffrikkover@rm.dk+4578469942NBG/10G, 10G-4-35
Pahus, Marie HøstStudentmariehp@clin.au.dk
Panyella, Vibeke SauerProgramme Coordinatorvibekepanyella@cfin.au.dk+4578464089NBG / 10G, 505
Pauli, JaneSenior Laboratory Technicianjane.pauli@clin.au.dk+4578464133
Pedersen, Anette Charlotte JuulBiomedical laboratory scientistanchpe@clin.au.dk
Pedersen, Camilla LundResearch Assistantclp@cfin.au.dkAUH 10G
Pedersen, Christina Carøe EjlskovRadiographerchristina.ejlskov.pedersen@auh.rm.dk
Pedersen, Gitte AlbinusLaboratory Techniciangitteap@clin.au.dk1245, 112
Pedersen, Hans Nymandhnp@clin.au.dk
Pedersen, Jeanette BødkerResearch Assistantjeanette.bodker@cfin.au.dk+4578464095NBG/10G, 10G-4-11
Pedersen, Julie HarrietDepartment Secretaryjulieharriet@clin.au.dk+45784590012, InCuba Skejby, 2.117
Pedersen, Lenette EgelundBiomedical laboratory scientistlenette.pedersen@clin.au.dk
Pedersen, MarianneNursing Supervisormagepe@clin.au.dk
Pedersen, Marianne RævsbækSecretarymarape@clin.au.dk+4578420172
Pedersen, Piapiapeder@rm.dk+4578464251
Pedersen, Titina VinterMember of Administrative Stafftitina.vinter.pedersen@ki.au.dk
Petersen, HanneBiomedical laboratory scientisthanne.petersen@clin.au.dk
Pugdahl, Kirsten!!Cand.scient., ph.d.kirsten.pugdahl@clin.au.dk+4578463426
Qualmann, Dorte WilhardtLaboratory Techniciandwq@clin.au.dk+4578459019
Raaby, Ellen Margrethe NedergaardLaboratory Technicianellen.m.raaby@clin.au.dk
Rasmussen, Annette BlakLaboratory Technicianannette.blak@clin.au.dk+4578461904
Rasmussen, DortheBiomedical laboratory scientistdorthe.rasmussen@clin.au.dkDNC-Huset, AUH, NBG
Rasmussen, Kirsten NyborgBiomedical laboratory scientistkirsten.nyborg.rasmussen@clin.au.dk+4578462145
Rasmussen, TessaAnimal Techniciantraa@clin.au.dk+457847118314J, 0.63
Rungø, BeritResearch Secretarybr@clin.au.dk+4520261823
Røge, Lisa MariaBiomedical laboratory scientistlisa@clin.au.dk+4578459019
Sanchez Toscano, Lene Hardtlenesanc@rm.dk
Schlemmer, Birgitte OlrikGCP-Coordinatorschlemmer@clin.au.dk+4578413953Olof Palmes Alle 15, 8200 Aarhus C, H107
Schmidt, ChristinaLaboratory Technicianchsc@clin.au.dk+4578469920DNC, 10G
Secher, Peterpese@rn.dk
Simonsen, Mette Irene TheilgaardBiomedical laboratory scientistmetsimon@clin.au.dk+4578464476
Skadhede, Søren Kristiansoerskad@rm.dk
Skajaa, KristjarHead of Departmentkristjar.skajaa@clin.au.dk+45784590002, INCUBA Skejby, 2.115
Skoffer, Birgit Sørensenbss@clin.au.dk
Skou, GitteBiomedical laboratory scientistgitte.skou@clin.au.dk
Slotsdal, AnneBiomedical laboratory scientistaslo@clin.au.dk
Snabe, Lotte BjerregaardSecretarylottesnabe@clin.au.dk+4578452635
Stilling, CharlotteResearch Secretarycharlotte.stilling@clin.au.dk+4523675272
Stougaard, GitteResearch Bioanalystgitte.stougaard@ki.au.dk+4578464122Nørrebrogade 44, bygn. 1 C, 2. sal
Strand, Maja CosedisResearch Secretary, MAmaja.cosedis.strand@clin.au.dk+4578471161
Sukara, VisnjaGCP-Coordinatorvisnja@clin.au.dk+4578413954Olof Palmes Alle 15, 8200 Aarhus N, H109
Svendsen, PiaProject Staff Memberpsvendsen@clin.au.dk+4578459018Indgang 7, kælderen, I.1.258
Søndergård, Julie!!Databasemedarbejderjsh@clin.au.dk
Sørensen, JetteAdministrative Assistantjsse@clin.au.dk+4587168252
Sørensen, Lise Lottelotte.soernsen@clin.au.dk+4578467742
Sørensen, Lone HanbergAdministrative Coordinatorlhs@clin.au.dk+4578456126
Sørensen, SusanneBiomedical laboratory scientistsusanne.sorensen@clin.au.dk
Tang, Hai QingBiomedical laboratory scientisthqt@clin.au.dk+4578453420
Taulborg, LoneProject Economistlone.taulborg@cfin.au.dk+4578469947AUH Bygning 10G, 10G-5-09
Tefre, Sidsel LindbergDepartment Coordinatorslte@clin.au.dk+4578459051
Tehrani, Louise!!Skolarstip.louise.tehrani@clin.au.dk
Thillemann, Theistt@clin.au.dk+4578427288
Thomsen, Anders FickVeterinarianafth@clin.au.dk+4578459011De Kirurgiske Forskningslaboratorier, I1.262
Thomsen, Ida Katrine!!AC-fuldmægtig, professorsekretær
Thorup, Katrine Rahbek!!Projektøkonomkatrine.thorup@au.dk1520, 226
Toft, Helene Lykkebohelene_toft@clin.au.dk+45784629609D, 09D-3-01
Tofting-Olesen, KamillaProject Nursekaminiel@clin.au.dk
Toldbod, HelleGCP-Coordinatorhelle.toldbod@aarhus.rm.dk+4578467856KFE Hæmatologisk Afdeling R, AUH
Trudsø, LeneCertified Laboratory Techniciantrudsoe@clin.au.dk
Haumann, Niels TrusbakTechnicianniels.haumann@clin.au.dkBldg. 10G
Tscherning Olesen, BeatriceAnimal Technicianbeatrice@clin.au.dk+4578459032
Tønder, HanneBiomedical laboratory scientisthanne.tonder@clin.au.dk+4578467577
Vad, Lone BirgitteMedical Laboratory Technologistlone.vad@ki.au.dk
Vallund, Vicki ElisabethPA to professor/Project assistantvallund@clin.au.dk+4524782826NBG, 21, 1.
Vendelbo, OlgaResearch Radiographerolgven@rm.dk
Vergo, Sandra Bøgemosesandra.vergo@clin.au.dk
Vester, Anne Mette KvistAdministrative Managerannemette@clin.au.dk+45246196641483, 329
Vestergaard, Jesper Medom
Vigen, Helle EgeskovAnimal technicianhelle.egeskov.vigen@clin.au.dk
Vinther, Rasmusrasmus@doctor.com
Vuust, Henriette BlæsildCommunications Coordinatorhenry@cfin.au.dk+4578464099NBG/10G, 10G-5-09
Weber-Christensen, SanneAdministratorsanne.weber@clin.au.dk+4578452252
Zareini, BochraProject Staff Member+4578469951NBG/10G, 10G-4-05
Zibrandtsen, Hellehellezibrandtsen@clin.au.dk+45871676753
Østergaard Nielsen, KirstenGCP-Coordinatorkion@clin.au.dk+4578413952Olof Palmes Alle15, 8200 Aarhus N, H101
Øztoprak, Derya PeroBiomedical laboratory scientist
8201 / i30