You are here: AU  Staff Faculties  Health Contact Staff at health Technical and administrative staff at Biomedicine

Technical and administrative staff at Biomedicine

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
A. Tretow-Loof, MajbrittLaboratory Technicianmajbritt.andersen@biomed.au.dk1170
Abduljabar, Ahmed Basimahmed@biomed.au.dk1234
Abrahamsen, PiaSecretaryabrahamsen@biomed.au.dk+45871684041242, 214
Als, Ulla VosegaardSecretariat Staff Memberuva@biomed.au.dk+45871684281242, 214
Andersen, Nina HaldAnimal Technicianninah.andersen@biomed.au.dk+45935080261160, 4. sal
Andresen, JørgenLaboratory Coordinatorjan@biomed.au.dk+45871670581160, 228
Augustesen, KristofferAnimal Technicianka@biomed.au.dk+45871671121244
Ayoubi, GolshahLaboratory Techniciangolshah@biomed.au.dk1171
Balsamo, GiuseppeERASMUS Interngiuseppe.balsamo@dandrite.au.dk1181
Bang Rasmussen, AnnetteProject Coordinatorabr@biomed.au.dk+45232663321242
Baragji, MohammadLaboratory Technicianbaragji@biomed.au.dk+45871670411242, 130
Barlach, JetteLaboratory Technicianjbar@biomed.au.dk+4587167169
Biller, Gitte FynboLaboratory Technicianbiller@biomed.au.dk+45871670731171, 432
Bjerge, PeterAssistant Engineerbjergepeter@biomed.au.dk+45871677911171, 124
Boel, Esben ThorupConservatorboel@biomed.au.dk+45871676271230, 227
Bohn, Anja BilleMember of Administrative Staffanja@biomed.au.dk+45871678341242, 447
Bonnesen, SandraLaboratory Techniciansandrab@biomed.au.dk+45871670541171, 224
Bro, Inger Marie AgerskovDepartment Secretaryimb@biomed.au.dk+45871678071170, 144
Bruun, ArneElectricianab@biomed.au.dk+45871677431185, 045
Buchholdt, Susanne HvolbølLaboratory Techniciansusanne.buchholdt@dandrite.au.dk+45871670531171
Bundgaard, BettinaLaboratory Technicianbbun@biomed.au.dk+45261550261242, 548
Bølcho, UlrikAdministratorub@biomed.au.dk+45871684211160, 111
Bülow Gamst, ClausSkilled Workmancbk@biomed.au.dk+45871676071242, 145
Christensen, ArneAssistant Engineerac@biomed.au.dk+4587167626
Daugaard, Tina FuglsangLaboratory Techniciantfm@biomed.au.dk+45871670181242, 228
Drejer, TinaLaboratory Staff Membertd@biomed.au.dk+45871670611234, 321
Duan, Jinjiejjduan@biomed.au.dk
Eriksen, Line Lindgreenlindgreen@biomed.au.dk1242
Flensborg, AnneAdministratoralf@biomed.au.dk+45871684421245, 116
Frandsen, OleAdministratorofrandsen@biomed.au.dk+45871676061245, 112
Gandry, Mie S.Assistant Animal Technicianmsga@biomed.au.dk+45602026711234, 420
Gittins, Helle SallingLaboratory Technicianhsgi@biomed.au.dk+45871676541234, 323
Grumsen, Bettina WintherLaboratory Technicianbwg@biomed.au.dk+45871670321242, 466
Halager, Anders EgerupSoftware engineeraeh@birc.au.dk1110, 327
Hansen, Annette GudmannSenior Laboratory Assistantah@biomed.au.dk+45871670371242, 560
Hansen, BettinaLaboratory Technicianbhansen@biomed.au.dk+45871670151242, 248
Hansen, Birgit HolmBiomedical laboratory scientistbhh@biomed.au.dk+45871670431242, 264
Hansen, Lisbeth AhmLaboratory Staff Memberlah@biomed.au.dk+45871549411170
Hansen, Mona BrittLaboratory Technicianmona@biomed.au.dk+45871672011182, 004
Harslund, Jakob Le FèvreHead of Animal Facilitiesjakob@biomed.au.dk+45935086311265, 122
Haslund, Michael SeverinConservatormihasl@biomed.au.dk+45871676281231, 227
Hedemand, AnneProject Coordinatoranne@biomed.au.dk+45871684471242, 244
Henningsen, KimLab managerkh@biomed.au.dk+45871676391171, 128
Hermansen, DorteAnimal Techniciandh@biomed.au.dk+45871671121242
Heuck, AndersLaboratory Technicianheuck@biomed.au.dk+45871676971242, 364
Hindkjær, TinaLaboratory Techniciantina@biomed.au.dk+45871670381242, 232
Holm, Lene HornbækAnimal Technicianlhh@biomed.au.dk+45935080261170, Dyrestalden
Hornbek, Kamilla ZahllAnimal Technicianmilligram@biomed.au.dk+45304542911242
Høeg, Anni MandrupSpecial Consultantannimh@biomed.au.dk+45871683931265, 120
Høyer, HelleLaboratory Technicianheh@biomed.au.dk+45871676651234, 118
Jakobsen, HelleLaboratory Technicianhej@biomed.au.dk+45871677591160, 114
Jansen, Helle MulvadLabware Cleaning Assistanth.m.j@biomed.au.dk+45871676131242, 656
Jeggesen, UllaLabware Cleaning Assistantulla@biomed.au.dk+45871671741233
Jensen, Annette KudahlSecretariat Staff Memberkudahl@biomed.au.dk+45871675511231, 120A
Jensen, Birthe BjerringSenior Laboratory Assistantbbj@biomed.au.dk+45871670571182, 127
Jensen, Hang PhamLaboratory Technicianhpj@biomed.au.dk+45871677961241, 330
Jensen, LisbethBiomedical laboratory scientistljensen@biomed.au.dk+45871670371242, 560
Jensen, Maria ThykærResearch Group Coordinator and Communications Assistantmtj@dandrite.au.dk1171, 311
Jensen, Mogens GamLabware Cleaning Assistantmgj@biomed.au.dk1242
Jensen, Thomas G.Head of Departmentthomas@biomed.au.dk+45871683911267, 113
Johansen, Anne LindbladOffice Aidanjo@biomed.au.dk+45213664731242, 214
Johansen, Cecilie KirkegaardAnimal Technicianckj@biomed.au.dk
Johansen, Herdis BergLaboratory Technicianhbj@biomed.au.dk+45871678381242, 422
Johansen, Mette SingersLaboratory Techniciansingers@biomed.au.dk+45871677291171, 230
Johanson, Henriette GramLaboratory Technicianhj@biomed.au.dk+45871670271242, 342
Johnsen, Nanna Østergaard!!AC Bachelornajo@biomed.au.dk1160, 114
Juste, NinaLaboratory Techniciannjus@biomed.au.dk+45871670461163, 310
Jørgensen, Johanne TimmermannLabware Cleaning Assistantjohanne.jorgensen@biomed.au.dk+45871671451160, 324
Jørgensen, LeneLabware Cleaning Assistantlene@biomed.au.dk+45871677951171, 313/142
Kalinowski, JaroslawSystems Administratorjk@birc.au.dk1110, 327
Kidmose, HanneBiomedical laboratory scientisthkid@biomed.au.dk+45935084421182, 103 og 122
Kjeldsen, AneLaboratory Techniciananek@biomed.au.dk+45871678411242, 534
Kjeldsen, TinaLaboratory Assistanttek@biomed.au.dk+45871628141242, 224
Kjær, MereteAnimal Technicianmek@biomed.au.dk+45935080261160, Dyrestalden 4. sal
Knudsen, ChristianLaboratory Staff Memberck@biomed.au.dk+45871677821242, 230A
Knudsen, Heidi SchouLaboratory Technicianhsk@biomed.au.dk+45871676781242, 342
Koed, MogensAssistant Engineermk@biomed.au.dk+45289921621234, 114
Kragelund, JytteSecretariat Staff Memberjk@biomed.au.dk+45871676041242, 214
Kristoffersen, Inger B.Biomedical laboratory scientistikr@biomed.au.dk+45871676581234, 321
Kær, JaniAnimal Technicianjuka@biomed.au.dk1244, 315
Larsen, MathildeTrainee Animal Technicianmathildel@biomed.au.dk+45871677121244
Larsen, Ulrike GabrieleLaboratory Technicianul@biomed.au.dk+45871678251242, 458
Larsen, Viola Smed MoseLaboratory Technicianvsml@biomed.au.dk+45871670581160, 228
Lauridsen, Jette BankBiomedical laboratory scientistjette@biomed.au.dk+45871678151171, 426
Laustsen, Anne Dorteadl@biomed.au.dk+45871671231242, 146
Leerhøy, Carina Fogh O'ConnorConservatorcarina@biomed.au.dk+45871676681231, 227
Lemming, Debbie WintherLaboratory Techniciandebbielemming@biomed.au.dk+45935086161242, 330
Lillevang, AnneLaboratory Technicianlillevang@biomed.au.dk+45871677451182, 129
Lund, Dorthe KirstineLaboratory Traineedklu@biomed.au.dk+45871670151240, 248
Lysgaard, Lone Ankerstjernelone.lysgaard@clin.au.dk
Magård, Elseema@dandrite.au.dk1171, 311
Marnow, Annemette BoeLaboratory Technicianambm@biomed.au.dk+45288988321170
Mogensen, SusieLaboratory Staff Membersam@biomed.au.dk+45871676851242, 341
Mortensen, Bertha P. BeckLaboratory Technicianbpb@biomed.au.dk+45871677051163, 120
Nielsen, Hang NguyenPhD Studenthnni@biomed.au.dk+45871672821160, 317
Nielsen, Jannijn@inano.au.dk
Nielsen, Karina VestergaardAnimal Techniciankarinavn@biomed.au.dk+45211621951244
Nielsen, KlausBiomedical laboratory scientistklaune@biomed.au.dk1242
Nielsen, Peter AakærAnimal Technicianpan@biomed.au.dk+45871671871234, 420
Nielsen, Pia K.Bioanalysis Instructorpia@biomed.au.dk+45871676581234, 323
Nielsen, VibekeLaboratory Technicianvsn@biomed.au.dk1242, 244
Nielsen, Viggovn@biomed.au.dk+45871678271265, 122
Nygaard, Zitta GlattrupCommunications Officerzitta@biomed.au.dk+45871677721233, 232
Olesen, Kien Strandksol@biomed.au.dk+45602026711234
Olsson, DorteLaboratory Techniciandolo@biomed.au.dk+45871677131163, 110
Overgaard, LoneLaboratory Technicianlove@biomed.au.dk+45871677581160, 111
Palmer, NataliaBiomedical laboratory scientistnatalia.palmer@biomed.au.dk
Paulsen, Inger Merete S.Bioanalysis Instructorimsp@biomed.au.dk+45871676671234, 122
Pedersen, Anja Aagaard DanneskjoldLaboratory Staff Memberanjaaagaard@biomed.au.dk+45871670521171, 227
Pedersen, Esther KirstineCleaning Assistantekp@biomed.au.dk1244, 216A
Pedersen, Louise ØstergaardAnimal Technicianlope@biomed.au.dk+45935080261160, 422
Petersen, Charlotte ChristieHead of FACS Core Faciltyccp@biomed.au.dk+45871678341242, 447
Petersen, Eva LykkeLaboratory Technicianelp@biomed.au.dk+45871678521242, 528
Petersen, Kirsten StadelLaboratory Technicianksp@biomed.au.dk+45871670351242, 518
Petersen, Trine SkovLaboratory Techniciantrinesp@biomed.au.dk+45871670151242, 248
Pless, MortenHead of Secretariatpless@biomed.au.dk+45871683921267, 111
Rasmussen, MarianneDepartment Secretarymr@biomed.au.dk+45871678061170, 144
Rasmussen, Susanne IreneLabware Cleaning Assistantsdue@biomed.au.dk+45871671451160, 324
Ratz, Gitte PetersenSenior Laboratory Technicianratz@biomed.au.dk+45871678051171, 424
Rønn, Jane HolbækBiomedical laboratory scientistjhro@biomed.au.dk+45871677391160, 228
Sahana, JayashreeLaboratory Technicianjaysaha@biomed.au.dk+45871676781242, 352
Sand, MajkenBiomedical laboratory scientistmsan@biomed.au.dk+45871671741234, 125
Scheel, RandiLaboratory Technicianrsch@biomed.au.dk+45871670461160, 310 / 325
Schmidt, ChristinaLaboratory Technicianchsc@clin.au.dk+4578469920DNC, 10G
Schrøder, Lisbeth DahlBiomedical laboratory scientistlds@biomed.au.dk+45871670121242, 218
Schultz, Lise HaldLaboratory Technicianlhs@biomed.au.dk+45871678281242
Shamsali, MitraLaboratory Staff Membermitra@biomed.au.dk+45871678011171, 324
Sidelmann, HanneBiomedical laboratory scientisths@biomed.au.dk+45871676581234, 323
Sjøgaard, Susanne SchousboeCenter Administrator - PROMEMO / PA for Prof. Anders Nykjaersusanne@dandrite.au.dk+45871676871171, 232(234)
Skovbo, AnniBiomedical laboratory scientistanniskovbo@biomed.au.dk+45871678351242, 440
Stubbe, SusanneLaboratory Techniciansnst@biomed.au.dk+45871676731233, 115
Sørensen, Karen Skjødtks@biomed.au.dk
Sørensen, Karin SkovgaardLaboratory Techniciankarin.skovgaard@biomed.au.dk+45871670291242, 447
Thielke, Anne LaugaardLaboratory Technicianthielke@biomed.au.dk1242, 513
Thirstrup, Janne PiaStatistical genetic analystjanne.thirstrup@biomed.au.dk
Thomassen, Anne KerstineLaboratory Technicianannekt@biomed.au.dk1171, 227
Thomsen, AnetteLaboratory Technicianast@biomed.au.dk+45871670141242, 133
Thomsen, BjarkeLaboratory Technicianbthomsen@biomed.au.dk
Thomsen, Lone DahlAssistant Animal Technicianlone.d.thomsen@biomed.au.dk+45871671251242
Toft, Gitte UlbjergLaboratory Techniciangito@biomed.au.dk+45871670481242, 418
Tvilling, Ida Kathrine Sneumikst@biomed.au.dk
Udengaard, Katrine Elisabeth VilhelminaAnimal Techniciankevu@biomed.au.dk1245
Uhre, VibekeLaboratory Staff Membervu@biomed.au.dk+45871670471163, 218
Utoft, JytteBioanalysis Instructorju@biomed.au.dk+45871676191233, 125
Vendelbo, Maria UdengaardAnimal Technicianmaria.v@biomed.au.dk1244, 315
Vestergaard, BenedicteLaboratory Staff Memberbenvest@biomed.au.dk+45871670521171, 227
Walter, AndréProject Managerandre.walter@biomed.au.dk1242
Westberg, Christian V.Laboratory Technicianwestberg@biomed.au.dk+45871670611234, 118
8196 / i30