You are here: AU  Staff Faculties  Health Contact Staff at health Academic staff at Biomedicine

Academic staff at Biomedicine

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Aagaard, LarsAssociate professoraagaard@biomed.au.dk+45871677691240, 233
Aagaard, Sissel!!Forskningsårsstuderendesissel.kramer.aagaard@clin.au.dk
Aalkjær, ChristianProfessorca@biomed.au.dk+45871695261160, 215
Als, Thomas DammAssociate professortda@biomed.au.dk+45871684981243, 214
Amoushahi, MahboobehPostdocmahboobeh@biomed.au.dk1242
Andersen, Christian Brix FolstedAssociate professorcbfa@biomed.au.dk+45871543561171, 419
Andersen, Jacob LauwringAssistant Professor and LINX industry portal scientistjla@biomed.au.dk+45871677531182, 113
Andersen, Jens PeterProfessorjpa@biomed.au.dk+45871677251160, 315
Andersen, Olav MichaelAssociate professoro.andersen@biomed.au.dk+45871677861171, 220
Andersen, Thomastan@biomed.au.dk+4540214161
Andersson, Karl-ErikProfessor in Vascular and Urogenital Professorkea@aias.au.dk+45871672831160
Andreasen, MariaAssistant Professormariaj@biomed.au.dk1233
Andreasen, MogensAssociate professorma@biomed.au.dk+45871677181163, 118
Arduin, AlessiaPostdocalessia@biomed.au.dk+45871676311233, 211
Askou, Anne LouisePostdocala@biomed.au.dk1242
Assil, SoniaPostdocs.assil@biomed.au.dk1242, 518
Axelgaard, EsbenPost docesbenax@biomed.au.dk+45411198891234
Axelsen, Trine VejePostdoctvax@biomed.au.dk1163
Banke, Tue G.Associate professortbanke@biomed.au.dk+45784699111160, DNC bygn. lokale 10G-2-33
Becher, Naja HelenePart-time Lecturernbecher@biomed.au.dk+4578455510
Bechshøft, Mie RostvedResearch Assistantmirr@biomed.au.dk+45871670491171, 413
Benckendorff, Josephine Natalia EPregraduate research studentjneb@biomed.au.dk1242, 232
Berga, Egijaberga@biomed.au.dk+45871670121242, 218
Betzer, CristineAssistant Professorco@biomed.au.dk+45871677871171, 427
Birn, HenrikProfessorhb@biomed.au.dk+45784524181234, 314
Blichfeld, Kristian AaboLaboratory Techniciankab@biomed.au.dk+45871670181242, 248
Bødtkjer, EbbeAssociate professoreb@biomed.au.dk+45871677161160, 217
Bojesen, Anders BryøClinical Associate Professor1242
Bolund, LarsProfessorbolund@biomed.au.dk+45871677711242, 245
Bouzinova, ElenaPostdocelbo@biomed.au.dk
Brosbøl-Ravnborg, AnnePostdocaravn@biomed.au.dk+45871678941234, 312
Bruijn, Pauline dePostdocpiad@biomed.au.dk+45871672811160, 119
Brüel, AnnemarieAssociate professormb@biomed.au.dk+45871676411233, 222
Brüggemann, HolgerAssociate professorbrueggemann@biomed.au.dk+45871680671242, 459
Bødtkjer, Donna BriggsAssociate professordb@biomed.au.dk+45871672831160
Børglum, AndersProfessoranders@biomed.au.dk+45871677681242, 261
Cai, Yujia!!Ekstern vipy.cai@biomed.au.dk1242
Capogna, MarcoProfessormarco.capogna@biomed.au.dk+45871684071234, 222
Chen, MuwanPostdocchen.muwan@dandrite.au.dk1171
Cheng, LeiPostdoclche@biomed.au.dk1233
Chiranjeevi, BoddaPostdoccbodda@biomed.au.dk1242, 515
Christensen, Birgitte MønsterAssociate professorbmc@biomed.au.dk+45871676291233, 224
Christensen, Erik IlsøProfessoreic@biomed.au.dk+45871676561234, 324
Christensen, Gitte Juliegmc@biomed.au.dk+45871672621242, 427
Christensen, Jane HvarregaardAssociate professorjhc@biomed.au.dk+45871672921242, 231
Christensen, Maria HønholtResearch Assistantmaria.christensen@biomed.au.dk+45871672691242, 518
Christensen, ToveAssociate professortchr@biomed.au.dk+45871678451242, 527
Colella, PasqualinaPostdocpcolella@biomed.au.dk+45871677961171, 332
Comerma Steffensen, Simon GabrielPost docsimoncomerma@biomed.au.dk
Contarini, AndreaMember of Academic Staffandrea.contarini@biomed.au.dk+39346128221931243, 212
Cornelius, FlemmingAssociate professorfc@biomed.au.dk+45871677461182, 109
Corydon, Thomas JuhlProfessor with Special Responsibilitiescorydon@biomed.au.dk+45871677751242, 263
Dagnæs-Hansen, FrederikAssociate professorfdh@biomed.au.dk+45871678481242, 543
Dalsgaard, ThomasAssistant Professorthomas.dalsgaard@biomed.au.dk+45871672611242, 333
Dam, Vibeke SecherResearch Assistantvsni@biomed.au.dk+45871672791160, 228
Damkier, HelleAssociate professorhd@biomed.au.dk+45871676321233, 214
de Paoli, Frank VincenzoAssistant Professorfdp@biomed.au.dk1163, 223
Degn, Søren EgedalAssistant Professorsdegn@biomed.au.dk+45871672741242, 565
Deleuran, Bent WindingDirector of Studiesbd@biomed.au.dk+45871678391242, 435
Demontis, Ditteditte@biomed.au.dk+45871677851242, 243
Denham, MarkGroup Leader, Associate Professormden@dandrite.au.dk1171, 114
Duan, JinjieStatistical Analystjjduan@biomed.au.dk1243, 213
Elmstrøm Christiansen, LineResearch Assistantlec@biomed.au.dk1160
Elsner, Julie SophieResearch Scholarjshe@biomed.au.dk1242, 435
Ernst, Erikee@biomed.au.dk+45871684071233, 222
Esmann, MikaelSenior Researchermikael.esmann@biomed.au.dk
Etzerodt, Andersae@biomed.au.dk+45871672891171, 416
Fa, SvetlanaPostdocsvetlana.fa@biomed.au.dk1242, 228
Fedosova, NatalyaAssociate professornf@biomed.au.dk+45871677521182, 110
Fenton, Robert A.Professorrobert.a.fenton@biomed.au.dk+45871676711233, 213
Ferreira, NelsonPostdocnelson@biomed.au.dk1171, 427
Foder, SolveigResearch Scholarsfoder@biomed.au.dk+45871672581242, 361
Frederiksen, Christian StæhrResearch Studentchst@biomed.au.dk1160
Frische, SebastianAssociate professorsfri@biomed.au.dk+45871682911233, 231
Fryland, Tuetue@biomed.au.dk+45871678581242, 244
Frølunde, Anne SofieResearch Fellowannesofie.frolunde@biomed.au.dk1160
Gill, Katherine PatricePostdocgillk@dandrite.au.dk1171
Pedersen, Simon GlerupAssociate professorglerup@biomed.au.dk+45871676391171, 325
Golas, MonikaAssociate professormgolas@biomed.au.dk+45871682391234
Goncalves, Nádia PereiraPostdocnpg@biomed.au.dk1171, 134
Gregersen, Pernille AxelClinical Associate Professorpernille.axel.gregersen@biomed.au.dk+4578455510
Grimm, DanielaAssociate professordgg@biomed.au.dk+45871676931242, 351
Grove, JakobAssociate professorgrove@biomed.au.dk1243, 215
Gryz, Elzbieta AnnaResearch Assistantelagryz@biomed.au.dk
Gustafsen, CamillaAssistant Professorgustafsen@biomed.au.dk1171, 314
Hansen, Aida SolhøjPostdocaida@biomed.au.dk1242, 435
Hansen, Lise LotteAssociate professorlotte@biomed.au.dk+45871677761242, 224
Himmelsbach, RaffaelPost dochimmelsbach@biomed.au.dk+45871675531243, 216
Hokland, MarianneProfessor with Special Responsibilitiesmhokland@biomed.au.dk+45871678361242, 441
Holm, Christian KanstrupAssociate professorholm@biomed.au.dk1242, 415
Holm, Mai MarieAssociate professormmh@biomed.au.dk+45871677151160, 122
Jensen, Rikke HolmPostdocrhj@biomed.au.dk+45871677211160, 316
Holm, Thomas HellesøePostdoctholm@biomed.au.dk+45871672581242, 361
Honoré, BentProfessorbh@biomed.au.dk+45871678141182, 024
Hu, LiliPostdoclilihu@biomed.au.dk1242, 459
Hvid, Malenemalene.hvid@biomed.au.dk+45871672931242, 413A
Höllsberg, Per BrøndstedProfessorph@biomed.au.dk+45871678471242, 535
Iversen, Marie BeckPostdocmbi@biomed.au.dk1242, 513
Jakobsen, Martin RoelsgaardAssociate professormrj@biomed.au.dk+45871678461242, kontor 533 / Lab 534
Jan, AsadPostdocajan@aias.au.dk
Jazaeri, SeyedVeterinarianseyed.jazaeri@biomed.au.dk1242
Jensen, AndersAssistant Professoraj@biomed.au.dk+45268510451242, 429
Jensen, Iben SkovResearch Assistantibsj@biomed.au.dk1160
Jensen, Maria RisagerResearch Assistantmaria.r.jensen@biomed.au.dk+45871670321242, 459
Jensen, Morten SkovgaardAssociate professormsj@biomed.au.dk+45871676161234, 216
Jensen, Peter-Diedrich MatthiasClinical Associate Professor+4599321111
Jensen, Poul HenningProfessorphj@biomed.au.dk+45871677931171, 420
Jensen, Simon MølgaardPostdocsmolgaard@biomed.au.dk1171
Jensen, Thomas G.Head of Departmentthomas@biomed.au.dk+45871683911267, 113
Jensenius, Jens ChristianProfessorj.c.jensenius@biomed.au.dk+45871678491242, 561
Jessen, NielsProfessorniels.jessen@biomed.au.dk+45871675691242, 335
Jin, HePostdochejin@biomed.au.dk+45871686451233, 221
Johansen, Amanda Frydendahl BollStudentamandafbj@clin.au.dk
Junker, SteffenAssociate professorsjunker@biomed.au.dk+45871677781242, 265
Jønsson, Kasper LisagerResearch Assistantkalj@biomed.au.dk
Jørgensen, Arne LundAssociate professoralj@biomed.au.dk+45871677741242, 259
Kapucu, Fikret EmrePostdocemre.kapucu@biomed.au.dk1171
Karande, Kranti YuvarajResearch Assistantkrantik@dandrite.au.dk1171, 221
Kilian, MogensProfessorkilian@biomed.au.dk+45935080341242, 541
Kjølby, Mads FuglsangAssistant Professormads@dandrite.au.dk+45871676871171, 232
Knudsen, Elisabeth SkriverAssociate professoresk@biomed.au.dk+45871676531234, 126
Kobberø, SaraResearch Assistantsdk@biomed.au.dk1242
Kofoed, Rikke HahnResearch Assistantrhko@dandrite.au.dk1171
Kortenoeven, MarleenPostdocmkor@biomed.au.dk+45871676431233, 231
Kragh-Hansen, UlrichAssociate professorukh@biomed.au.dk+45871677981182, 102
Kragstrup, Tue WenzelAssociate professorkragstrup@biomed.au.dk+45871672641242, 443
Krapp, ChristianPost docckrapp@biomed.au.dk1242, 534
Kristensen, Marianne LundsgaardResearch Assistantlundsgaard@biomed.au.dk
Krogh, Kanjakanja.krogh@biomed.au.dk
Larsen, AgneteAssociate professoral@biomed.au.dk+45871672571242, 349
Larsen, CasperPostdoccasl@mbg.au.dk+45201206633132, 2.14
Larsen, Casper KornbechResearch Assistantckla@biomed.au.dk+45871672811160, 119
Laska, Magdalena JaninaAssociate professorlaska@biomed.au.dk+45871670151242, 248
Lassen, Louise BerkhoudtAssistant Professorlouise@biomed.au.dk+45871677871171, 427
Lauridsen, KasperStudentkml@biomed.au.dk1242
Laursen, Britt ElmedalAssociate professorbritt@biomed.au.dk1242, 329
Laursen, MettePostdocml@biomed.au.dk+4587167579
Laursen, TorbenAssociate professortl@biomed.au.dk+45871676891242, 343
Laustsen, AndersResearch Assistantanders.laustsen@biomed.au.dk
Lebeck, JanneAssociate professorjl@biomed.au.dk+45871676511233
Leipziger, Jens Georg!!Professorleip@biomed.au.dk+45871677311160, 227
Leppälä, KallePost dockalle.leppala@biomed.au.dk1243, 216
Lescai, FrancescoAssociate professorlescai@biomed.au.dk+45871684961243, 216
Licht, Rasmus Wentzerrasmus.w.licht@clin.au.dk+4578472372
Lin, LinPostdoclin.lin@biomed.au.dk
Liu, YongResearch Assistantyongliu@biomed.au.dk+45871683941242
Login, HandePostdochandelogin@biomed.au.dk1171, 232
Louth, Emma LouisePostdocemma.louth@biomed.au.dk+45819239381233, 1182
Luo, YonglunAssociate professoralun@biomed.au.dk1242
Lykke-Hartmann, KarinAssociate professorkly@biomed.au.dk1242, 359
Madsen, MetteAssociate professormette@biomed.au.dk+45871678261171, 418
Madsen, Peder SøndergaardAssociate professorpm@biomed.au.dk+45871677921171, 320
Mahmmoud, Yasser AhmedAssociate professoryam@biomed.au.dk1182
Maier, Thorsten JürgenAssociate professormaier@biomed.au.dk1242, 310
Makovsek, VesnaResearch Assistantvesna.makovsek@dandrite.au.dk1171
Mardahl, MaibrittPostdocmardahl@biomed.au.dk
Matchkov, VladimirAssociate professorvvm@biomed.au.dk+45871677231160, 214
Matrone, CarmelaAssociate professormatrone@biomed.au.dk+45871672521242, 331
Matsumoto, AkihiroPostdocaki.matsumoto@dandrite.au.dk1171
Mattheisen, ManuelAssociate professormm@biomed.au.dk+45871684971243, 213
Mikkelsen, Jacob GiehmProfessor with Special Responsibilitiesgiehm@biomed.au.dk+45871677671242, 218A
Mikkelsen, Jakob HaugePostdocjam@biomed.au.dk+45214854361171, 416
Mikkelsen, StineResearch Assistantsmik@biomed.au.dk
Moestrup, Søren KraghProfessorsm@biomed.au.dk1171, 414
Mogensen, LouiseResearch Assistantlsmg@biomed.au.dk+45871672821160, 317
Mogensen, Sørensmog@biomed.au.dk+45871678421611, 141
Mogensen, TrineProfessor with Special Responsibilitiestrine.mogensen@biomed.au.dk
Mortensen, Simon ArnoldPostdocsamo@biomed.au.dk+45871672741242, 565
Murali, Sathish KumarPostdocsathish@biomed.au.dk+45914619311133, 214
Møller, Charlotte ThornildResearch Assistantcharlottemoller84@biomed.au.dk1242
Møller, HannePostdochbmo@biomed.au.dk+45871682431233, 217
Møller, Pernille ThornildResearch Assistantptm@biomed.au.dk1242, 541
Nandakumar, RamyaPostdocramya.nandakumar@biomed.au.dk1242, 518
Nazipi, SevenPhD Studentseven90@bios.au.dk+45871543361540, 128
Nedergaard, Steen TorbenAssociate professorsn@biomed.au.dk+45871677241163, 123
Nejsum, Lene NiemannAssociate professornejsum@clin.au.dk
Nexø, Bjørn AndersenAssociate professornexo@biomed.au.dk+45871677811242, 231
Nielsen, Anders LadeProfessor with Special Responsibilitiesaln@biomed.au.dk+45871677831242, 229
Hedegaard, Elise Røgeerh@biomed.au.dk+45871676921242, 347
Nielsen, Eva SkovslundResearch Scholaresn@biomed.au.dk1240
Nielsen, Jens AggerResearch Scholarjagger@biomed.au.dk+45871672581242, 361
Nielsen, Lars PeterAssociate professorlpn@biomed.au.dk+45871677011242, 313A
Nielsen, Marlene LouiseResearch Assistantmarlene.n@biomed.au.dk+45246123591233
Nielsen, Morten SchallburgAssociate professormn@biomed.au.dk+45871677941171, 327
Nielsen, Ole BækgaardProfessorobn@biomed.au.dk+45871677141163, 223
Nielsen, RikkeAssociate professorrn@biomed.au.dk+45871676471234, 316
Nikolajsen, Gittegnn@biomed.au.dk+45871684081234, 222
Nilsson, EmilResearch Assistantehn@biomed.au.dk1242, 5. etage
Nyegaard, MetteAssociate professornyegaard@biomed.au.dk+45871677731240, 249
Nykjær, AndersProfessoran@biomed.au.dk+45871678121171, 225
Okkels, Mette Wendelboemhw@biomed.au.dk1233, 129
Olagnier, David Pierre ChristopheAssociate professorolagnier@biomed.au.dk1242, 413A
Olesen, ClausSenior Researcherceo@biomed.au.dk+45871677531182, 113
Oliveira, AnaPostdocana.oliveira@dandrite.au.dk1171, 221
Olsen, DittePostdocolsen@biomed.au.dk+45871672841171, 126
Ooi, Hong SainResearch Assistanthsooi@biomed.au.dk1242
Overvad, Cathrine J. H.overvad@biomed.au.dk1242
Pakula, Malgorzata MariaPostdocmpakula@inano.au.dk+45871670321242
Pallesen, Lone TjenerAssociate professorltp@biomed.au.dk+45616803101171, 314
Paludan, Søren RiisProfessorsrp@biomed.au.dk+45871678431242, 515
Paternoster, VeerlePostdocveerle@biomed.au.dk1245, 235
Paveliev, MikhailPostdocpaveliev@biomed.au.dk1171, 232
Pedersen, Thomas HolmAssociate professorthp@biomed.au.dk+45871677021160, 126
Peng, LiPostdocli.peng@biomed.au.dk+45871676421233, 224
Petersen, Steen VangAssociate professorsvp@biomed.au.dk+45871678231242, 451
Poulsen, Søren BrandtPostdocsbpo@biomed.au.dk+45871676311234, 224
Prabakaran, ThaneasAssistant Professortpra@biomed.au.dk+45871672691242, 513
Prætorius, JeppeProfessorjp@biomed.au.dk+45871676361233, 219
Prætorius, HelleProfessorhp@biomed.au.dk+45871677121160, 116
Qvist, PerPostdocper.q@biomed.au.dk+45871678581242, 244
Rasmussen, RuneResearch assistentrunerasmussen@biomed.au.dk1171, 221
Reinert, LineAssociate professorline.reinert@biomed.au.dk+45871672691242, 513A
Richner, MettePostdocmette.richner@biomed.au.dk+45871672841171, 126
Riwaldt, StefanPostdocsr@biomed.au.dk1242
Romero-Ramos, MarinaAssociate professormrr@biomed.au.dk+45871678541242, 425
Rungby, Jørgenjr@biomed.au.dk
Sajgo, SzilardAssistant Professorszilardsajgo@dandrite.au.dk1171, 121
Salasova, AlenaGuest PhD Studentalena.salasova@biomed.au.dk+45871676871171, 232
Schack, VivienAssistant Professorvs@biomed.au.dk+45871672731242, 545
Schleimann, Mariane HøgsbjergPostdocmariane@biomed.au.dk+45871672731242, 545
Shimizu, YutakaPostdocysh@biomed.au.dk
Shrivastava, KalpanaPostdockalpana@biomed.au.dk+45871678561242, 413
Sietam, Monica DahlstrupResearch Assistantmds@dandrite.au.dk1171
Simonsen, UlfProfessorus@biomed.au.dk+45871676851242, 341
Skeldal, SuneAssistant Professorsuns@biomed.au.dk+45263686021171, 230
Skov, Karinkarin.skov@clin.au.dk+4578452418
Starnawska, AnnaPostdocas@biomed.au.dk1242, 244
Staunstrup, Nicklas HeineAssistant Professornhs@clin.au.dk+45871670121242, 030
Stødkilde-Jørgensen, KristianPostdockst@biomed.au.dk+45871672891171, 416
Sunde, Lonels@biomed.au.dk+45871677651242, 131
Svanborg, MariaTraineemaria.svanborg@biomed.au.dk1242
Svendsen, Sebastian VigandResearch Year Studentsvs@biomed.au.dk1233, 229
Sædder, Eva AggerholmClinical Associate Professorea@biomed.au.dk+45871676741242, 359
Sørensen, Karen Marie JuulResearch Assistantkmjs@dandrite.au.dk1171
Sørensen, Mads VaarbyPostdocmvs@biomed.au.dk+45871672811160, 119
Sørensen, PoulHonorary professorpsorensen@biomed.au.dk
Sørensen, Uffe B. SkovAssociate professoruss@biomed.au.dk+45871678321242, 431
Teixeira Oliveira Carvalho, D JResearch Assistantdanieljtoc@biomed.au.dk
Thestrup, Britta BoserupResearch Assistantboserup@biomed.au.dk+45871670421242, 224
Thiel, SteffenProfessor with Special Responsibilitiesst@biomed.au.dk+45871678511242, 563
Thomsen, Jesper SkovhusAssociate professorjst@biomed.au.dk+45871676371233, 136
Thomsen, Mai-BrittStudentmai-britt@biomed.au.dk1171, 432
Torvund-Jensen, JuliePostdocjtj@biomed.au.dk1171, 230
Tóth, AndreaPostdoctoth@biomed.au.dk1171, 315
Toustrup-Jensen, Mads SchakAssociate professormtj@biomed.au.dk+45871684951160, 318
Urbschat, Anja ElisabethPostdocanja.urbschat@biomed.au.dk1242, 330
Vendelbo, MikkelAssociate professormhve@biomed.au.dk
Venø, Susanne TrillingsgaardPostdocstv@biomed.au.dk+45299161661171, 327
Vestergaard, Else Marieelse.marie.vestergaard@clin.au.dk+4578455510
Vilsen, BenteProfessorbv@biomed.au.dk+45871677361160, 327
Vogel, IdaClinical Associate Professoriv@biomed.au.dk
Vorup-Jensen, ThomasProfessor with Special Responsibilitiesvorup-jensen@biomed.au.dk+45871678531242, 334
Vukelic Andersen, Ljubicaljubica.andersen@biomed.au.dk1242, 315
Vægter, Christian BjerggaardAssociate professorcv@biomed.au.dk+45613036421171, 211
Wandall-Frostholm, Christine VighResearch Assistantcwf@biomed.au.dk1242
Wang, JakobResearch Assistant
Wellner, NielsPostdocnwel@biomed.au.dk+45871672851170, 311
Weyer, KathrinPostdockw@biomed.au.dk+45871676171234, 329
Wiberg, Finn ChristophHonorary professor1265
Wu, QiAssistant Research Professorqi.wu@biomed.au.dk+45871676421233, 224
Yonehara, KeisukeGroup Leader, Associate Professorkeisuke.yonehara@dandrite.au.dk1171, 219
Zhai, Xiaoyuezhai@biomed.au.dk
Zhang, BaocunPost docbaocunzh@biomed.au.dk1242, 513A
8197 / i30